Author: Joanne Wadsworth

Category: Historical Romance

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: December 03, 2023

Deal ends: December 03, 2023


From New York Times Bestselling Author Joanne Wadsworth comes #1 bestselling Highlander’s Kiss, Highlander’s Heart, and Highlander’s Sword. Expect passionate happily-ever-afters, no cliffhangers, and a series that can be enjoyed in any order.Highlander’s Kiss ~A fiery romance set in the wild Highlands. In the midst of a clan war, Julia finds herself drawn to a mysterious warrior. She can’t afford to lose her heart, but Tavish carries a centuries-spanning secret, and he’ll do anything to make her his…Highlander’s Heart ~Because of her desirable Fae power, Layla must marry into an allied clan. But what if her true love is really Highland warrior Tor, who has traveled from the future to find her?Highlander’s Sword ~Medieval Scottish spirit-walker Annella has an otherworldly connection with Alec, a handsome Highlander from the future—and when he crosses centuries to help her, their passion catches fire. Can they forge a love that’ll defy time?Each book in this series is standalone, and can be enjoyed out of sequence. THE MATHESON BROTHERS SERIESHighlander’s Desire, #1Highlander’s Passion, #2Highlander’s Seduction, #3Highlander's Kiss, #4Highlander's Heart, #5Highlander's Sword, #6Highlander's Bride, #7Highlander's Caress, #8Highlander's Touch, #9Highlander's Shifter, #10Highlander's Claim, #11Highlander's Courage, #12Highlander’s Mermaid, #13 Read more