Dragon’s Rogue

Dragon’s Rogue by Anastasia Wilde

Author: Anastasia Wilde

Category: Paranormal Romance

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: June 22, 2021

Deal ends: June 22, 2021

Description:

He’s seen her in his dreams for a hundred years.
Now that he’s found her, he’ll do anything to make her his own…

Zane has one mission: help his brother dragons find three magical items to seal the tomb of the evil dragon Vyrkos, and keep him from rising in a devastating volcanic eruption.

When the search leads him to Blaze McKenna, he's stunned to recognize her as his dream lover—the mysterious woman he and his dragon have desired for nearly a century. Prophecy says she’s also the Keeper of the first Seal—but it doesn’t say which side she’s on.

Blaze is a witch hiding out from her former coven. After stealing their most powerful artifact to keep them from destroying themselves, she’s been preparing for the day when the coven leader will hunt her down and try to take it back—a battle that only one of them will walk away from.

So when smokin’ hot dragon shifter Zane Greystone offers to help her fight the coven in return for her handing over one of the Seals to Vyrkos’ tomb, it sounds like the perfect plan—except for two problems:

She doesn’t know where the Seal is.
And the dragon doesn’t just want her help—he wants her heart, body and soul…

Three Wild Dragons. Three Destined Mates. One impossible mission. And an ancient prophecy that binds them all together...

Dragon’s Rogue is the first book in Anastasia Wilde’s epic trilogy, Wild Dragons. If you love hot dragons with hoards of gold, wild passionate shifter love, danger, excitement and adventure, this is the series you’ve been waiting for!

Prince of Wolves

Prince of Wolves by Susan Krinard

Author: Susan Krinard

Category: Paranormal Romance

Regular price: $6.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: June 21, 2021

Deal ends: June 21, 2021

Description:

“A far more gentle and romantic interpretation of the werewolf mythologies” from the bestselling author of Prince of Dreams and Prince of Shadows (Library Journal).
 
Joelle Randall has traveled to the small town of Lovell in the Canadian Rockies with one goal: to confront the pain of her past. Twelve years ago, her parents died in a plane crash near Lovell and Joelle is determined to find the site of the accident, but she will need someone familiar with the area to guide her through the wilderness.
 
Enter Luke Gévaudan, an enigmatic loner with a sketchy reputation—and irresistible allure. Joey is willing to trust the intense mountaineer to get her where she needs to go. But she does not realize he is one of the last survivors of an ancient race of werewolves—and the biggest danger she will face one her journey will be her own heart.
 
Praise for Susan Krinard
 
“Susan Krinard was born to write romance.” —Amanda Quick, New York Times–bestselling author
 
“The reading world would be a happier place if more paranormal romance writers wrote as well as Krinard.” —Contra Costa Sunday Times
 
“A vivid, talented author with a sparkling imagination.” —Anne Stuart, New York Times bestselling author

From Blood and Ash

Author: Jennifer L. Armentrout

Category: Paranormal Romance

Regular price: $6.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: June 20, 2021

Deal ends: June 20, 2021

Description:

Captivating and action-packed, From Blood and Ash is a sexy, addictive, and unexpected fantasy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Laura Thalassa.

A Maiden...

Chosen from birth to usher in a new era, Poppy's life has never been her own. The life of the Maiden is solitary. Never to be touched. Never to be looked upon. Never to be spoken to. Never to experience pleasure. Waiting for the day of her Ascension, she would rather be with the guards, fighting back the evil that took her family, than preparing to be found worthy by the gods. But the choice has never been hers.

A Duty...

The entire kingdom's future rests on Poppy's shoulders, something she's not even quite sure she wants for herself. Because a Maiden has a heart. And a soul. And longing. And when Hawke, a golden-eyed guard honor bound to ensure her Ascension, enters her life, destiny and duty become tangled with desire and need. He incites her anger, makes her question everything she believes in, and tempts her with the forbidden.

A Kingdom...

Forsaken by the gods and feared by mortals, a fallen kingdom is rising once more, determined to take back what they believe is theirs through violence and vengeance. And as the shadow of those cursed draws closer, the line between what is forbidden and what is right becomes blurred. Poppy is not only on the verge of losing her heart and being found unworthy by the gods, but also her life when every blood-soaked thread that holds her world together begins to unravel.

Reviews for From Blood and Ash:

"Dreamy, twisty, steamy escapism. Take me back!" -New York Times bestseller Wendy Higgins

"Jennifer Armentrout has the power to control my emotions with every word she writes. From swooning to crying to racing through the pages to find out what happens next, I couldn't stop reading about Hawke and Poppy, and you won't be able to either." - Brigid Kemmerer, New York Times Bestselling Author of A Curse So Dark and Lonely

"Action, adventure, sexiness, and angst! From Blood and Ash has it all and double that. So many feels and so many moments it made me cheer for the character. Read. This. Book! You'll be obsessed!" - Tijan NYT bestselling author

"From Blood and Ash is a phenomenal fantasy novel that is filled to the brim with danger, mystery and heart melting romance. I loved every single second of it and I couldn't get enough of this new fantastical world. A heart stopping start to what is clearly going to be a stunning series, perfect for both those who love fantasy and those who are new to the genre. A must read." Kayleigh, K-Books

"If you think you are ready for From Blood and Ash, think again. Jennifer L. Armentrout has woven a new fantasy universe that will leave you reeling. Filled with action, heart wrenching twists and the most delicious romance, this unputdownable novel comes with a warning: keep a fan close by, because the temperatures are about to rise." Elena, The Bibliotheque Blo

"In this exciting new novel by Jennifer L. Armentrout, she introduces a fantastical world filled with immense detail, and characters who are poignant and fierce, Jennifer truly has out done herself!" - BookBesties

"From Blood and Ash is a fantastic fantasy that will hook you immediately from the very first page! I loved every single moment and all of the characters are ones you will fall in love with! Jennifer L. Armentrout has done it again with her amazing writing skills and lots of detail! Get this book immediately!!!" - Amanda @Stuck In YA Books

"Jennifer has stepped into the fantasy genre with this absolutely amazing novel. With characters you will love and more than a few twists and turns, get ready for one amazing adventure."-Perpetual Fangirl

The Commanders’ Mate

The Commanders’ Mate by Grace Goodwin

Author: Grace Goodwin

Category: Paranormal Romance

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: June 20, 2021

Deal ends: June 20, 2021

Description:

Commander Karter is a Prillon Warrior. His first duty is to protect his people, to defend the Coalition worlds from a fate too terrible to comprehend. Battle is his life. His heart. He fights. He has never once been selfish enough to believe he deserved an Interstellar Bride. Until he's matched at the worst possible time.

Astronomer Erica Roberts has always dreamed of seeing the stars. Volunteering as an Interstellar Bride is a win-win, not only will she be able to see the galaxy, but she's more than ready to take on the two alien warriors she's been promised. She's all in. But when she transports directly into the aftermath of a battle, she quickly learns this won't be an easy match. Her two commanders are torn between battling the Hive and battling their need for her.

If a new Hive weapon can destroy a Coalition battlegroup in the space of a single heartbeat, what will it do to Commander Karter's match? And how is he and his second supposed to keep their mate safe if they can't even save themselves?

Evry Night

Author: Crystal Dawn

Category: Paranormal Romance

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: June 10, 2021

Deal ends: June 26, 2021

Description:

Simon is her protector but can he manage when so many are after her?
Roc has always loved him, but can she forgive the fact that he walked away in the past?
If they can survive, maybe they can work it out and prove vampires and wolves can mix.
Is it true that love will conquer all or will love lost bring them eternal misery?

Stone Cursed

Stone Cursed by Lisa Carlisle

Author: Lisa Carlisle

Category: Paranormal Romance

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: June 19, 2021

Deal ends: June 19, 2021

Description:

Locked in stone.
On his night off from sentry duty, gargoyle shifter Alec heads out for a night flight. When he spots a strange green light, he soars closer to investigate.

And is caught by Medusa's curse...

Veda has had doubts about Kai since they left their coven. When he resorts to dark magic to capture a gargoyle, she's forced to act. How can she free the gargoyle from his stone prison without invoking Kai's notorious wrath?

And can she resist the forbidden attraction to this prisoner?

If you're a fan of shifter romance, you'll love meeting this stone hard shifter who is as sensual as he is stubborn.

Shifters in kilts and forbidden love.

Escape to Scotland and binge this complete series today!

Knights of Stone: Mason (a witch and gargoyle shifter romance)Knights of Stone: Lachlan (a gargoyle and wolf shifter romance) Knights of Stone: Bryce (a gargoyle shifter / rockstar romance) Seth (a Highland Wolf Shifter Romance) Knights of Stone: Calum (a gargoyle and pegasus romance) Stone Cursed (a gargoyle shifter romance) Knights of Stone: Gavin (a gargoyle shifter / rockstar romance)