The Echo Trilogy

The Echo Trilogy by Lindsey Fairleigh

Author: Lindsey Fairleigh, Lindsey Sparks

Category: Historical Romance

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: January 25, 2022

Deal ends: January 25, 2022

Description:

All three novels and both Echo Trilogy novellas bundled together! Their love is destined to shatter the boundaries of time…Archaeology grad student Alexandra Larson’s world is turned upside down when her mother shares her deepest, darkest secret—that she doesn’t know the true identity of Lex’s father. The revelation sparks a change within Lex, and her dreams become far too real. She sees things she shouldn’t be able to see…knows things she couldn’t possibly know. Terrifying things. Deadly things.To distract her from the surreal changes taking over her life, Lex leaps at the chance to join an Egyptian excavation run by Oxford’s enigmatic Professor Marcus Bahur. But the distraction might be more than she bargained for. While deciphering the secrets of a mysterious stone tablet, Lex falls headlong into a prophecy created by a dying god over four millennia ago. She must rely on her frightening new psychic powers to dig up the truth. And it doesn’t take long for her visions to convince her that both Professor Bahur and his excavation are much more than they seem…The past clashes with the present in this paranormal saga of ancient prophecies and warring gods. If you like Egyptian mythology, steamy romance, time-bending mysteries, and complex characters, then you’ll love this sprawling time travel adventure! Perfect for fans of Deborah Harkness, Sherrilyn Kenyon, and Elizabeth Hunter.

The Echo Trilogy Collection includes nearly 400,000 words of time travel adventure and epic romance:
1: Echo in Time
1.5: Resonance
2: Time Anomaly
2.5: Dissonance
3: Ricochet Through Time

Also in the Echo World:
Kat Dubois Chronicles Vol 1
Kat Dubois Chronicles Vol 2
Song of Scarabs and Fallen Stars (Fateless Trilogy, #1)

What readers are saying:
"Cried tears of joy, sadness, agony, and anger. This is a beautiful collection of books and I've loved it all the more for the emotional rollercoaster it took me on."

"This is probably the most well-crafted time travel series I've ever read."

"I wish I could give this 20 stars!" Read more

Scottish Brides

Scottish Brides by Glynnis Campbell

Author: Glynnis Campbell

Category: Historical Romance

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: January 25, 2022

Deal ends: January 25, 2022

Description:

Scottish Brides…

From USA Today bestselling author Glynnis Campbell...Like heather, these lasses are beautiful yet strong, able to brave the harsh challenge of the Highlands and blossoming only for the most wise and worthy heroes.

THE SHIPWRECK:
A Norse marauder ends up shipwrecked and at the mercy of a Pictish warrior maid with a grudge against Vikings and a little girl in need of a father.

THE HANDFASTING:
A French knight betrothed to a Highland heiress falls in love with his spirited bride, then realizes he's been tricked into wedding the wrong sister.

THE REIVER:
A cattle-thieving Scottish lass chooses the wrong cow to steal and tangles with a laird who heals her heart and tames her wild ways.

THE OUTCAST:
A broken Scots warrior believes nothing can mend the wounds of war until a young lass stumbles into his cottage and heals him with the most magical power of all—love.

More Historical Romances by Glynnis Campbell

The Warrior Maids of Rivenloch
THE SHIPWRECK (a novella)
A YULETIDE KISS (a short story)
LADY DANGER
CAPTIVE HEART
KNIGHT'S PRIZE

The Knights of de Ware
THE HANDFASTING (a novella)
MY CHAMPION
MY WARRIOR
MY HERO

Medieval Outlaws
THE REIVER (a novella)
DANGER'S KISS
PASSION'S EXILE
DESIRE'S RANSOM

Scottish Lasses
THE OUTCAST (a novella)
MacFARLAND'S LASS
MacADAM'S LASS
MacKENZIE'S LASS

California Legends
NATIVE GOLD
NATIVE WOLF
NATIVE HAWK

About Glynnis Campbell
Glynnis Campbell is a USA Today bestselling author of swashbuckling action-adventure historical romances set in Scotland, England, and the American West, with over a dozen books published in six languages. She has won awards in the Orange Rose, Hearts through History, and Book Buyers Best contests and was a double finalist in the Romance Writers of America RITA Awards. Her books appear in several multi-author boxed sets with such esteemed talents as Bella Andre, Marie Force, Tanya Anne Crosby, Lauren Royal, Kathryn Le Veque, Eliza Knight, and Claire Delacroix. Writing from her California home, she loves playing medieval matchmaker and transporting readers to a place where the bold heroes have endearing flaws, the women are stronger than they look, the land is lush and untamed, and chivalry is alive and well!

From Glynnis...
I love writing "stories to keep you up all night"!

Keep in touch...
Visit me at glynnis.net
Friend me at Facebook.com/GlynnisCampbell
Follow me at Twitter.com/GlynnisCampbell
Follow me at Instagram.com/GlynnisCampbell
Share with me at Pinterest.com/GlynnisCampbell Read more

Wonderful

Wonderful by Jill Barnett

Author: Jill Barnett

Category: Historical Romance

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: January 25, 2022

Deal ends: January 25, 2022

Description:

"Read Jill Barnett just for the pleasure," says Romantic Times. "Her marvelous talent for enchanting stories laced with sensuality is always a delight," and never more so than in this thirteenth-century tale of a brave knight who returns to the Welsh border to claim -- and tame -- his bride, or so he thinks....

After too many years on the battlefield, Merrick de Beaucourt is looking forward to a simple life of peace and quiet with a docile wife at his side. But when he finally fetches his bride-to-be from a secluded English convent, he finds he needs more than his knight's spurs to bring order to his life.

When betrothed at fifteen to the legendary English knight she had never met, Lady Clio of Camrose believed that love was something magical. But her youthful hopes faded as she languished in a convent for six long years, never hearing a word from Merrick.

Weary of war, Lord Merrick finds little peace guarding the wild Welsh borders, and even less with the wife whose trust he destroyed. But as Lady Clio comes to understand the dark knight she so blindly wed, she sees a chance to make her dreams come true.

Amidst the enchanted mists that envelop Camrose Castle, they will battle together to discover a place where all things are possible, even a love that is rare and wonderful.
<hr>Read The Border Brides in Order
WonderfulWild
Wicked Read more

Never Less Than A Lady

Author: Mary Jo Putney

Category: Historical Romance

Regular price: $5.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: January 25, 2022

Deal ends: January 25, 2022

Description:

New York Times bestselling author Mary Jo Putney continues her stunning Lost Lords series with this stirring, sensual story of a rebellious nobleman drawn to a lovely widow with a shocking past.

As the sole remaining heir to the Earl of Daventry, Alexander Randall knows his duty: find a wife and sire a son of his own. The perfect bride for a man in his position would be a biddable young girl of good breeding. But the woman who haunts his imagination is Julia Bancroft—a village midwife with a dark secret that thrusts her into Randall’s protection.

Within the space of a day, Julia has been abducted by her first husband’s cronies, rescued, and proposed to by a man she scarcely knows. Stranger still is her urge to say yes. A union with Alexander Randall could benefit them both, but Julia doubts she can ever trust her heart again, or the fervent desire Randall ignites. Yet perhaps only a Lost Lord can show a woman like Julia everything a true marriage can be . . .

Cherish

Cherish by Catherine Anderson

Author: Catherine Anderson

Category: Historical Romance

Regular price: $8.99

Deal price: $1.99

Deal starts: January 24, 2022

Deal ends: January 24, 2022

Description:

He Longed for... Race Spencer's gunslinging days are far behind him. He is now a rugged, respectable rancher, but it's a solitary life. Then Fate leads Race to an earthbound angel—lost and alone' the sole survivor of an outlaw attack—and even his hardened heart is moved. He sweeps the ivory-skinned beauty into his arms and carries her away from danger.A Woman to CherishWhen innocent Rebecca Morgan wakes up in a stranger's embrace, her life has been changed forever. Race's touch makes her blood sing and stirs up emotions in her she never knew existed. But this man has a fearsome reputation. And though her life may depend on him, can she trust him? Is it love she sees in her rescuer's dark eyes.?Race Spencer's gunslinging days are far behind him. He is now a respectable racher, but it's a solitary life. But then Fate lead Race to an earthbound angel—lost and alone, the sole survivor of an outlaw attack—and even his hardened heart is moved. He sweeps the ivory-skinned beauty into his arms and carries her away from danger. When innocent Rebecca Morgan wakes up in a stranger's embrace, she knows her life has been changed forever. Though Race's touch makes her blood sing and stirs up emotions in her she never kenw existed, she knows this man has a fearsome reputation. And though her life may depend on him, she doesn't know if she can trust him. Can it really be love she sees in her rescuer's dark eyes? Read more

Kingscastle

Kingscastle by Sophia Holloway

Author: Sophia Holloway

Category: Historical Romance

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: January 24, 2022

Deal ends: January 24, 2022

Description:

It is a truth universally acknowledged that love is never smooth sailing.

Captain William Hawksmoor of the Royal Navy never expected to inherit Kingscastle, his family's estate, and finds himself all at sea when he does so. Especially when he learns that he must marry within a year or be forever dealing with trustees.

As the new Marquis of Athelney, the captain takes command of Kingscastle and discovers much to be done to set it in order. He must also contend with his aunt, Lady Willoughby Hawksmoor, who is determined that her daughter will be his wife. When she discovers he is far more interested in Eleanor Burgess, her underpaid and much put-upon companion, Lady Willoughby shows she will stop at nothing to keep them apart. Read more