Author: Lacy Williams

Category: Christian Romance

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: October 12, 2020

Deal ends: October 12, 2020


She’s been a tomboy and a horsewoman her entire life. He’s a city-slicker who reminds her of a past she’d rather forget.About CATCHING THE COWGIRL:Breanna White is a cowgirl to the bone. As the youngest adopted sibling—and the only girl—her protective older brothers have always told her that she’ll have to change her ways to attract a man. No thanks.Adam Cartwright is the wealthy son of a Philadelphia businessman. He’s expected to marry well and run the newspaper his father has spent years building. But Adam doesn’t want a society marriage. He wants Breanna, whose independent spirit captivated him from the first moment they met.When the city boy comes calling, Breanna falls hard. But there are family secrets in Philadelphia that could change the way that Adam feels about her. A first kiss sends her emotions into a tailspin, so she does what she does best—races away.Will Adam chase after her and capture the cowgirl’s heart?Books in this series: Marrying Miss MarshalCounterfeit CowboyCowboy PrideThe Homesteader’s SweetheartCourted by a CowboyRoping the WranglerReturn of the Cowboy DoctorThe Wrangler’s Inconvenient WifeA Cowboy for ChristmasHer Convenient CowboyHer Cowboy DeputyCatching the CowgirlThe Cowboy’s HonorOther books by USA Today bestselling author Lacy Williams:The Sutter’s Hollow series:1. His Small-Town Girl2. Secondhand Cowboy3. Cowgirl Next DoorThe Looking Back, Texas series:1. Ten Dates2. Next Door Santa3. Always a Bridesmaid4. Love LessonsThe Sawyer Creek series1. Soldier Under the Mistletoe2. The Nanny’s Christmas Wish3. The Rancher’s Unexpected Gift4. Someone Old5. Someone New6. Someone Borrowed7. The Bull Rider8. The Brother9. The ProdigalCowboy Fairytale series1. Once Upon a Cowboy2. Cowboy Charming3. The Toad Prince4. The Beastly Princess5. The Lost Princess6. Kissing Kelsey7. Courting Carrie8. Stealing Sarah9. Keeping Kayla10. Melting MeganHeart of Oklahoma series1. Kissed by a Cowboy 1 & 22. Love Letters from Cowboy3. Mistletoe Cowboy4. Cowgirl for Keeps5. Jingle Bell Cowgirl6. Heart of a Cowgirl7. 3 Days with a Cowboy8. Prodigal Cowgirl”Williams delivers a smart, gentle, and uplifting novel.” Publishers Weekly on RETURN OF THE COWBOY DOCTOR.”It's the kind of story you want to curl up next to a fireplace with on a snowy Christmas Eve.” WendyTheSuperLibrarian book blog on A COWBOY FOR CHRISTMAS.”…a gentle, family-friendly success.” Publishers Weekly on THE HOMESTEADER’S SWEETHEART.