The Chase

Author: Reece Barden

Category: Paranormal & Fantasy Romance

Regular price: $5.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: June 24, 2024

Deal ends: June 24, 2024

Description:

Alpha Blake Steel is running out of time.Moon madness is taking its toll, and he still hasn't found his fated mate.He can feel her. He knows she's close by.The idea of taking another is unbearable, but unless he finds her soon, he'll have no choice.Waiting any longer will cost him his life.With the clock ticking, and an old enemy circling, will Blake have to do the unimaginable and leave her behind to save himself and his pack?This is a steamy, dual POV, MF paranormal romance.Blake is a possessive alpha wolf shifter, and his mate is a human with no clue what she's in for when this suave, charismatic Alpharoll walks through her door. HEA and no cheating guaranteed.

Cross Waves

Author: Amanda Uhl

Category: Paranormal & Fantasy Romance

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: June 24, 2024

Deal ends: June 24, 2024

Description:

She can kill with a thought.
Gifted with an explosive psychic talent, Geneva Ericksen can’t risk letting Rolf Jorgensen in her life. If she does, she might accidentally kill him. But when Rolf’s sister goes missing, Geneva and her extraordinary abilities may be his only hope to find her.
He’s hiding a deadly secret.
Rolf‘s not about to let Geneva slip away from him, even if it means protecting her from his dark gift. As Rolf and Geneva trail his sister, they soon uncover a life-threatening plot: someone is attempting to profit from stealing and trapping their power in crystals.
To outsmart the enemy, it will take all their combined strength. But can they trust each other enough to survive?

Cloudy With a Chance of Witchcraft

Author: Mandy Roth

Category: Paranormal & Fantasy Romance

Regular price: $5.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: June 23, 2024

Deal ends: June 23, 2024

Description:

When it rains, it pours...and sometimes love finds you even when you can’t find yourself.

Fate has given me a second chance at the happiness I once knew in the odd Southern town of Grimm Cove. But only if I can come to terms with some rather eye-opening revelations. Supernaturals are a real thing. I'm a witch. My high school sweetheart, who happens to be the Chief of Police in Grimm Cove, is my fated mate and a wolf-shifter. Ghosts exist and can be very nosy and meddlesome. Someone is murdering witches left and right. And last but not least, my ex-husband's barely legal arm candy is taking fatal attraction to new levels of Hell.I'm no shrinking violet, and with the help of my best friends, I'm going to live life on my terms--come Hell, high water, or magikal mishaps.

A USA Today bestselling series from author Mandy M. Roth that focuses on strong female friendships, second chances, magic, romance, and more! This paranormal women's fiction series is perfect for fans of Shannon Mayer, K.F. Breene, Jana DeLeon, Darynda Jones, Robin Peterman, Elizabeth Hunter, and Denise Grover Swank.

Deliverance

Author: Dakota Banks

Category: Paranormal & Fantasy Romance

Regular price: $8.99

Deal price: $0.50

Deal starts: June 23, 2024

Deal ends: June 23, 2024

Description:

Kill . . . or be damned.

A demon's assassin for centuries, Maliha Crayne has gone rogue, determined to save a life for every one she's destroyed in order to free herself from an eternity of enslavement, damnation, and excruciating torment. But as the powers that sustained her in the past fade, she is wary of trusting those closest to her?especially her lover, Jake. And her closest friends are beginning to disappear, one by one. Amid her anger, suspicion, and sorrow, her life is spiraling out of control.

Worse still, a beautiful Renaissance murderess is recruiting Maliha as her new assassin. Maliha is turning into a lethal puppet with an evil Immortal pulling the strings, forced to kill innocents or see her missing friends die horribly. Suddenly trapped in a moral no-man's-land, Maliha is damned if she does and damned if she doesn't . . . and time is rapidly running out.

Vampire Love Story

Author: H.T. Night

Category: Paranormal & Fantasy Romance

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: June 23, 2024

Deal ends: June 23, 2024

Description:

For fans of

The Vampire Diaries

,

Twilight

and

The Hunger Games

! Over 200,000 copies sold in the series! More than 1,200 worldwide 5-star reviews! The epic saga of vampires and werewolves - and a love unlike any other.

Josiah Reign is a lover and a fighter. Out for a simple jog, he happens upon a young woman who needs help. So Josiah does what he does best. He takes on her attackers...all five of them, in fact. Little does Josiah know that this one act of goodwill will introduce him to a very strange world, a world of dreams... and nightmares.For this woman, Lena, is not who she seems, and her friends are the stuff of legends. Worse yet, Josiah finds himself falling for not one, but two of these deadly creatures of the night. And as Josiah suffers a devastating loss that rocks his world, he will fight for what he believes in. He will fight for his one true love. And fighting is what Josiah does best.

**Acclaim for the novels of H.T. Night**

"

Vampire Love Story

is one fast moving story, with action and romance that held my attention throughout!"-

Piers Anthony

, author of

On a Pale Horse

"A hip and timely vampire novel filled with real characters and some of the coolest vampires since

The Lost Boys

! You're going to love Night's completely original take on the supernatural."-

J.R. Rain

, author of

Moon Dance

"

Vampire Love Story

is a passionate story that is told from a refreshing perspective. This book was a blast. Night invents a brand new world for the vampire genre.-

Summer Lee

, author of

Angel Heart

"Night is a true story teller. Cody Greer is thoughtful and inspirational! I enjoyed the ride."-

Elaine Babich

, author

You Never Called Me Princess

"H.T. Night is a riveting storyteller, capturing the essence of the vampire genre."-

April M. Reign

, author of

Dividing Destiny

Desire Untamed

Author: Pamela Palmer

Category: Paranormal & Fantasy Romance

Regular price: $8.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: June 22, 2024

Deal ends: June 22, 2024

Description:

From a New York Times–bestselling author, a paranormal romance between immortals offers “searing kisses . . . passionate interludes” and “an intriguing world” (Publishers Weekly)Book 1 of Feral Warriors—an elite band of immortals who can change shape at will. Sworn to rid the world of evil, consumed by sorcery and seduction, their wild natures are primed for release. . . .Kara MacAllister's quiet small-town life is transformed forever the night a powerful stranger rips her from her home, claiming she is the chosen one—the key to his survival.Spiriting her away into the rain-soaked night, Lyon reveals a truth Kara can barely credit. She's immortal, and the only one who can save his race. And deep within her, he arouses a fierce, primal hunger beyond anything she's ever imagined.But only when their lives are threatened by an ancient evil will Kara and Lyon realize they have found a love they would risk their immortal souls to claim . . . and a powerful desire that could never, ever be tamed.“One of the most unique, inventive shapeshifter novels.” —Maggie Shayne, New York Times bestselling author of the Wings in the Night series