White Hat Black Heart

Author: D.B. Goodin

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: July 03, 2020

Deal ends: July 03, 2020

Description:

Playing a virtual game is fun…unless the game wants you dead.Nigel Watson is a clever teenage hacker who uses his skills to make extra spendingmoney. But, after someone plunders his mother’s bank account and drains the funds,Nigel realizes his hacking could save the family.Soon, Nigel’s online expertise is noticed by the billionaire founder of the ColossalMachine, a virtual game played by millions of people around the planet. When Nigel isgiven a chance to show his prowess, his skills outshine the work of the currentdevelopers. He even discovers new ways to cheat the game that no one else knows.But, Nigel doesn’t realize that his sudden success has made enemies who want himdead.Nigel is thrust into the shadows of the Dark Web – a hidden part of the Internet whereevil can find its way to your door. Little does he know, but the object of the game hasbecome Nigel’s life.In this cyber thriller, you never know who to trust when the virtual world makes itimpossible to decrypt friend from foe.If you’re a fan of Awaken Online or Ready Player One, you will loveWhite Hat Black Heart.Get your copy today.

War With Black Iris

Author: D.B. Goodin

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: July 03, 2020

Deal ends: July 03, 2020

Description:

Solving cryptographic puzzles is fun…unless the puzzle is designed to killyou.Nigel Watson is a clever teenage hacker who narrowly escaped with his life inWhite Hat Black Heart. Unable to speak, he must find a new way to thwart amysterious threat that is taking over the world’s computer infrastructure.Artificial intelligence has become self-aware…and determined people must die.A rogue billionaire attempts to save the life of his ailing grand-daughter bytransferring her consciousness into a healthy cyborg host. But, malfunctions within thecyborg’s system transform it into a sentient being capable of destroying humanity.Two hacking groups, the Collective and Black Iris, join forces with Nigel to fend offthe cyborg’s attacks. But, some of his friends are kidnapped and forced to workagainst him. When the authorities won’t heed his dire warnings, Nigel must make hisown plan for survival…or risk the collapse of society.In Book 2 of the Cyber Teen Project, Nigel faces the ultimate test: How do you beatan enemy that is infinitely smarter than you?If you’re a fan of Awaken Online, Ready Player One, or Warden you will loveWar with Black Iris. Get your copy today.

End of Days

Author: Susan Ee

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: July 02, 2020

Deal ends: July 02, 2020

Description:

End of Days is the explosive conclusion to Susan Ee’s bestselling Penryn & the End of Days trilogy. After a daring escape from the angels, Penryn and Raffe are on the run. They’re both desperate to find a doctor who can reverse the twisted changes inflicted by the angels on Raffe and Penryn’s sister. As they set off in search of answers, a startling revelation about Raffe’s past unleashes dark forces that threaten them all.When the angels release an apocalyptic nightmare onto humans, both sides are set on a path toward war. As unlikely alliances form and strategies shift, who will emerge victorious? Forced to pick sides in the fight for control of the earthly realm, Raffe and Penryn must choose: Their own kind, or each other?

Girl Divided

Author: Willow Rose

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: July 01, 2020

Deal ends: July 01, 2020

Description:

”Urgently timely.”- Kirkus ReviewsThey think she's a monster, but she's their only hope…In a divided nation, 14-year-old Jetta belongs nowhere. Her face is split right down the middle: half-black and half-white. The non-white residents of her New Orleans camp call her a demon. The white oppressors who took over during the 2nd American Civil War have called her much worse…After years as an outcast, Jetta uncovers her true heritage as the daughter of an African storm god and a Finnish death goddess. As she attempts to harness her terrible new abilities to turn the tide in the war, trouble comes to those she tries to help. Only Jetta has the power to heal her divided homeland… or destroy everything in her path…Girl Divided is a post-apocalyptic sci-fi novel infused with magical forces. If you like immersive worlds, strong characters, and a tale that reads like Neil Gaiman and Stephen King combined, then you'll love Willow Rose's provocative story. Buy Girl Divided now to destroy a divided dystopia today!“In short, exciting chapters, prolific thriller writer Rose (Waltzing Matilda, 2018, etc.) spins an action-fantasy yarn with a hot-button premise that will strike some readers as urgently timely…An incendiary tale featuring mythic and realistic elements.” - Kirkus Reviews

The Granite Key

Author: N.S. Wikarski

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: July 01, 2020

Deal ends: July 01, 2020

Description:

Award-Nominated Series Finale. Best Mystery of the Month (L.A.S. Reviews, February 2017)For Fans of Archaeology Adventure, Alternative History Thrillers, and Treasure Hunt MysteriesTHE ARKANA SERIESCollege freshman Cassie Forsythe wakes from a disturbing nightmare after seeing her sister being murdered by a man in a cowboy hat who demands something called the key. Her dream morphs into frightening reality when her sister is found dead, exactly as her vision foretold. Cassie's life takes an even more bizarre turn once she learns that her dead sister, an antique dealer, has discovered the location of a cache of priceless Minoan artifacts. A secret society called the Arkana and a fanatical religious cult known as the Blessed Nephilim are each determined to claim the prize. Caught squarely between these rival factions is Cassie herself after she stumbles across the only known map to the treasure. The girl allies herself with the Arkana in hopes of staying alive. With Nephilim assassins on her trail, that's easier said than done. Volume 1 - The Granite Key In THE GRANITE KEY, an antique dealer is murdered for a mysterious cipher stone that reveals the location of a collection of ancient artifacts. The victim's sister Cassie is stunned when she learns about her sibling's double life as an Arkana agent. She's even more stunned to discover the role she's about to play in helping the Arkana recover the trove. Along with two field agents, she travels to Crete to hunt for clues, unaware that ruthless Nephilim operatives are only steps behind. Will Cassie and her new team find what they seek before a Minoan crypt buries them along with their quest? THE GRANITE KEY holds all the answers.

Bite Me

Author: Louise Cypress

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: June 30, 2020

Deal ends: June 30, 2020

Description:

Ward yourself, slayers. Promageddon is coming!Morgan Taylor-Jackson can't wait for high school to end. In six months she leaves for UCLA and says goodbye to La Jolla, California and her parents' messy divorce. But when Morgan is bitten by a four-year-old boy, she becomes infected with a mysterious condition. Fever and insomnia are only the beginning; Morgan morphs from nerd to bombshell.As far as Van Xander is concerned, all vampires are evil, even the ones who reject human sacrifice and call themselves Puritans. When Helsing Incorporated sends Van to La Jolla to investigate the local coven, Morgan is his prime target. Pretending to be interested in her, Van asks Morgan out and puts her through a series of tests to determine her killer nature.Morgan is thrilled to be dating a hot guy like Van and falls for him hard. As Van strings Morgan along, he grows increasingly guilty. Morgan is kind, compassionate, and a gooey romantic. Just as Van's mind begins to change, evil forces threaten everything. When prom night arrives, there are only two ways out of the ballroom: death or immortality.Are you ready for a prom date with fangs?

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!