Reliance: The Elemental Witch Series

Author: Fiona Quinn

Category: Dystopian & Apocalyptic

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: April 07, 2020

Deal ends: April 07, 2020

Description:

Dystopia, greed, and witchcraft.
USA Today bestselling author Fiona Angelica Quinn brings you a fast-paced action adventure.
Sterling, a Metal Witch with the Resistance creates a strategy to save the Range from starvation. Her sharp mind, her courage and resourcefulness are all called upon to protect the mission.

Sterling teams up with the enemy
Sterling engages in a daring robbery, teamed up with the enemy. It can all go so very wrong.

Sterling has Ember and Piper with her to weave the magic they hope will bring them success.
Sterling's world is tilted as what she thought was the truth turns out to be a ruse and secrets are revealed.

Blood Bond

Author: Michael Green

Category: Dystopian & Apocalyptic

Regular price: $4.88

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: April 06, 2020

Deal ends: April 06, 2020

Description:

Having survived a devastating Super-SARS pandemic, a small group of the Chatfield family escape the repressive regime at Haver Hall in the UK, and sail back to the southern hemisphere. Stopping in South Africa and then Australia, they are faced by unexpected dangers but also the hope that there might be other survivors. What awaits them in New Zealand, though, is even more challenging. And can those left in the UK survive one another? An exciting page-turner that keeps surprising… up to the last page.

Breakout

Author: John Grover

Category: Dystopian & Apocalyptic

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: April 05, 2020

Deal ends: April 05, 2020

Description:

BreakoutThe worst place to be during the zombie apocalypse is trapped inside. Louis wakes one night to discover that his wife and daughter are gone. In a frantic journey to find them he soon discovers that the world outside is falling apart and he is trapped inside of his apartment building.The windows won’t open, the elevators don’t work and the lobby is blocked but Louis will not be stopped until he finds his family. Danger lurks around every corner, mysteries unfold, and his once warm home becomes a breeding ground for nightmares.Banding together with some of the other residents of the building, Louis and the others will work together to take on the end of the world, including the hungry undead that have become trapped inside the building with them.

Zombieville

Author: C.V Hunt

Category: Dystopian & Apocalyptic

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: April 05, 2020

Deal ends: April 05, 2020

Description:

Chris is your friendly neighborhood zombie. He has desires and hungers just like the rest of the undead, which is convenient since his brother, Spencer, is the village mortician. There's just one problem: Spencer has met a girl. There's no winning for Chris. If things go well with the girl, Spencer is going to neglect him. If things go poorly, the consequences could be very far reaching. What's a zombie to do?

Zed’s World: The Gathering Horde

Author: Rich Baker

Category: Dystopian & Apocalyptic

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: April 05, 2020

Deal ends: April 05, 2020

Description:

The most ambitious terrorist plot ever undertaken is about to be put into motion, releasing an unstoppable force against humanity. Ordinary people - a group of students celebrating the end of the semester, suburban and rural families - are about to find themselves in the center of something that threatens the survival of the human species. As they battle the dead - and the living - it's going to take every bit of skill, knowledge and luck for them to survive in Zed's World.

Nightwings

Author: Robert Silverberg

Category: Dystopian & Apocalyptic

Regular price: $8.99

Deal price: $1.99

Deal starts: April 05, 2020

Deal ends: April 05, 2020

Description:

Winner of the Hugo Award: This classic is an “evocative look at a crumbling Earth of the far future and a human race struggling to survive” (George R. R. Martin). “Roum is a city built on seven hills. They say it was a capital of man in one of the earlier cycles. I knew nothing of that, for my guild was Watching, not Remembering.” For a thousand years, mankind has lived under the threat of invasion from an alien race. After the oceans rose and the continents were reshaped, people divided into guilds—Musicians, Scribes, Merchants, Clowns, and more. The Watchers wander the earth, scouring the skies for signs of enemies from the stars. But during one Watcher’s journey to the ancient city of Roum with his companion, a Flier named Avluela, a moment of distraction allows the invaders to advance. When the Watcher finally sounds the alarm, it’s too late; the star people are poised to conquer all. And so, with the world in turmoil, the Watcher sets out alone for the Hall of the Rememberers, keepers of the past, where humanity’s last hope for survival might be hidden . . .   Perfect for readers of Greg Bear and Ursula K. Le Guin, renowned, award-winning author Robert Silverberg’s science fiction novel represents the best of the genre and beyond. This ebook features an illustrated biography of Robert Silverberg including rare images and never-before-seen documents from the author’s personal collection.