Destiny’s Plan

Author: Victoria Saccenti

Category: Contemporary Romance

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: September 19, 2020

Deal ends: September 19, 2020

Description:

An empty seat and a love that can withstand the trials of fate…When Raquelita Muro takes the empty seat on the bus to avoid sitting beside her mother, she doesn’t expect to find the love of her life. But as the hours pass by on the journey from Texas to Florida, Raquelita knows that Matthew Buchanan is the one for her.Except fate, the US Military, and an interfering mother stand between the young lovers and their destiny.Exchanging letters in secret is their only hope as Matthew ships off to Vietnam and Raquelita and her family make a new life for themselves in Florida. And when tragedy strikes they will each be brought to the edge of what they can survive.The course of true love never did run smooth, but will Matthew and Raquelita find each other again when half a world and an ocean of pain stand between them?

Love is a Battlefield

Author: Whitney Dineen

Category: Contemporary Romance

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: September 18, 2020

Deal ends: September 18, 2020

Description:

Who doesn’t want their mom to play Cupid?Addison Cooper had planned on an all-expense paid vacation to the Cayman Islands to celebrate her most recent business success. Instead, she’s trekking to the outback of Oregon to help a friend of her mother's.Reclusive novelist Brogan Cavanaugh’s new thriller just hit the New York Times Best Seller list. To reward himself, he was planning to spend the summer at his family’s fishing cabin until his mom unexpectedly calls in a favor. Even though moms Libby and Ruby have been best friends since they were college roommates, Addison and Brogan have barely spent time in each other’s company. And when they did, things didn’t go well. How will they react when they start to suspect their interfering mothers are setting them up?Find out in this deliciously funny rom-com about mothers who really do know best and the children who don’t know they need them.

Almost Perfect

Author: Julie Ortolon

Category: Contemporary Romance

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: September 17, 2020

Deal ends: September 17, 2020

Description:

The Perfect TrilogyMaddy, Christine and Amy are thrilled that their old college suite-mate has written a bestselling book, How to Have the Perfect Life—until they realize she used them as examples of how women let fear screw up their lives. The worst part is…it’s sort of true. Together they make a pact: they each have one year to face down their fears—and maybe show Miss Perfect a thing or two!Book One: Almost PerfectA Free Spirit and a Reformed Bad Boy -- a Perfect Match?Maddy was always the artistic one of the group, alive with color and mischief from her saucy red curls to her vintage hippie skirts. Her challenge, the friends decide, is to get her artwork accepted at a gallery. A job as arts director at a summer camp near Santa Fe—with its multitude of galleries—seems like a start in the right direction.There’s just one catch: The camp is run by Maddy’s high school flame, Joe, whose heart she broke—okay, smashed—and his anger towards Maddy hasn’t cooled one bit. But neither has their attraction.Old desires burn hotter than ever as Joe makes it clear there’s only one way back to his heart: She has to get serious about her art. But will falling in love help or hinder Maddy as she struggles to meet her challenge?

RomeAntically Challenged

Author: Marina Adair

Category: Contemporary Romance

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: $1.99

Deal starts: September 16, 2020

Deal ends: September 16, 2020

Description:

Amazon Best Romance of the Month  Publishers Marketplace BuzzBooks: ROMANCE 2020-2021 pickFresh Fiction Fresh Pick “Fun, flirty, and fresh!” —Jill Shalvis, New York Times bestselling author A witty, sexy, and charming story from the #1 National Bestselling author of the St. Helena Vineyard series that fans of Emily Henry, Jen DeLuca, and Kate Clayborn will adore.   Growing up the lone Asian in a community of WASPs, Annie has always felt out of place.  Her solution?  Start a family of her own. Not easy when every man she’s dated, including her ex-fiancé, finds “his person” right after breaking up with Annie. Even worse than canceling the wedding eight weeks beforehand?  Learning the “other woman” plans to walk down the aisle wearing her wedding gown. New plan—find a fresh, man-free start. Too bad her exit strategy unexpectedly lands her working at a hospital in Rome, Rhode Island, rather than Rome, Italy, and sharing a cabin with a big, brooding, and annoyingly hot male roommate.   Home on medical leave after covering a literally explosive story in China, investigative photojournalist Emmitt embarks on his most important assignment—cementing his place in his daughter’s life. Three men and a baby might work in the movies, but with a stepdad and devoted uncle competing for Paisley’s attention, Emmitt has lost his place at the family table. Then there’s the adorably sexy squatter in his cabin, who poses another problem, one he’d very much like to solve up close and personal. But he can’t win—Annie has sworn off men, Paisley’s gone boy crazy, and Emmitt’s estranged father reappears with a secret that changes everything.   Annie and Emmitt are about to discover love comes in many forms, and sometimes the best families are the ones we make.“Marina Adair is a breath of fresh air…Don't miss a word from this magnificent author!”—Darynda Jones, New York Times bestselling author “Fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery will enjoy the modern family dynamic and small-town atmosphere.”—Booklist “An adorable, fun new contemporary romance series. Delightful.”—Library Journal“A hilarious romantic comedy”—Bookpage “A delight…entertaining, endearing, and realistic.” —Frolic  "A true gem." —Fresh Fiction

Wrapped in Green Comfort

Author: Ken Ross

Category: Contemporary Romance

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: September 15, 2020

Deal ends: September 15, 2020

Description:

An intense love story between a spoiled young woman incarcerated in her bedroom and an ex-convict who lives in poverty at a bedsit in a Leeds suburb. Virginia has secrets that threaten to shame her father and step-mother. Tommy is gullible, but longs to put his past behind him. Their turbulent affair rocks with the twists of steadily exposed information that is often fabricated and perhaps borne from Virginia's imagination. However, it maybe her father who is the architect of her instability - he too is suspected of keeping secrets that have shaped Virginia's character.

Falling For The Billionaire

Author: Christina Tetreault

Category: Contemporary Romance

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: September 14, 2020

Deal ends: September 14, 2020

Description:

A nurse in Providence, Paige Foster never once considered purchasing a ticket to the Helping Hands Bachelor Auction. But when Aunt Bebe invites her along, she accepts, expecting nothing more than an enjoyable evening with her favorite aunt. Aunt Bebe has other plans though. By the end of the evening Paige finds herself the proud owner of four romantic dates with Scott Belmont, President Warren Sherbrooke’s nephew. Lately billionaire Scott Belmont doesn’t have time for a social life, never mind a bachelor auction. Regardless, when his mom asks him to take part in the fundraising event, he agrees. Scott assumes he’ll take the winner on a few dates and then dismiss her from his mind. Then Paige Foster walks on stage to claim him.Scott is not at all what she expects. Before she realizes it he’s made his way into her heart. But Paige has a secret, one she fears might send Scott walking.From the beginning Paige intrigues him and soon Scott finds himself in love. But when an ex-girlfriend reenters his life asking for help, their new relationship is put to the test.Falling For The Billionaire is the ninth book in USA Today best selling author Christina Tetreault’s The Sherbrookes of Newport Series. While it can easily be read as a standalone story, you'll likely enjoy reading the other books, too.Fall in love with The Sherbrookes of Newport today.Loving The BillionaireThe Teacher's BillionaireThe Billionaire PlayboyThe Billionaire PrincessThe Billionaire's Best FriendRedeeming The BillionaireMore Than A BillionaireProtecting The BillionaireBidding On The BillionaireFalling For The BillionaireThe Billionaire Next DoorThe Billionaire's HomecomingThe Billionaire's HeartTempting The Billionaire