Bet Me: A Romantic Comedy

Author: Lila Monroe

Category: Contemporary Romance

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: July 03, 2020

Deal ends: July 03, 2020

Description:

A hot & hilarious STANDALONE romantic comedy for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Christina Lauren, and Julia Kent!"The only thing more humiliating than a guy falling asleep face-down in my crotch would be if he died there... Oh my god, is he DEAD?"All I wanted was little old-fashioned romance. After a parade of Tinder disasters who think chivalry is giving me a pearl necklace on the first date, I made a pledge: until guys step up their game, this girl is off the market.But one bottle of chardonnay later, and my drunken rant has gone viral. I’m the most famous person NOT having sex since the Jonas Brothers put on their purity rings. A men’s magazine has even put a bounty on my (ahem) maidenhead: fifty Gs to whoever makes me break the drought. Be careful what you wish for... Now my office looks like an explosion in a Hallmark factory, I’ve got guys lining up to sweep me off my feet - and the one man I want is most definitely off-limits. Jake Weston is a player through and through. He’s also the only one who sees through the mayhem to the real me, but how can I trust he’s not just out to claim the glory? And how will I make it through the strike without scratching the itch - especially when that itch looks so damn good out of his suit? The thrill of the chaste has never been so sexy in the hilarious, hot new romantic read from the Amazon bestselling author of GET LUCKY and THE BILLIONAIRE BARGAIN.Discover the hot and hilarious world of the LUCKY IN LOVE series from Lila Monroe!1. Get Lucky2. Bet Me3. Lovestruck4. Mr Right-Now5. Perfect Match6 Christmas with the BillionairePRAISE FOR LILA:"I laughed my ass off. Let me know if you find it. I wish I'd written this book."  -- Kayti McGee"I've NEVER had SO MUCH FUN while reading a book! This was insanely good" -- Shayna's Spicy Reads"Get Lucky is an enchanting, steamy, delightful read I never wanted to end" -- Angie's Dreamy Reads"One of the funniest, light hearted, free spirited novels I have ever read... An absolute joy to read." - Bloggers From Down Under"This.Book.Is.SOOOO.Funny! What is the best way to describe it? It's like a cross between The Hangover and...a steamy romance novel...hahaha. SO SO steamy. I'm surprised my kindle didn't start smoking. But more importantly, it was funny and endearing." -- Micah Liesel's Book Blog

Hungry Eyes

Author: Skye Bailey

Category: Contemporary Romance

Regular price: $6.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: July 03, 2020

Deal ends: July 03, 2020

Description:

This is a story about love, hope, and despair. But most especially, it is about finding light through the darkness and never giving up on life.James has always relied on himself for everything. He paid his way through school by taking crappy, low paying jobs. He always put his all into everything he did and never took anything for granted. But that didn't matter, he was still laid off. But when one door closes, another opens. Now he had no ties to the ghetto town he lived in. He always wanted to be on his own, free to go wherever the wind took him. He settled himself up in the mountains; clean air, nature, and living off the land. What more could he want? Apparently, a lot more. He didn't know what he was missing until Esme fell into his arms. But just when he thinks things couldn't get any better, the unthinkable happens. “She shouldn’t want this. She shouldn’t be feeling like this. Something about the mountain man seemed familiar to her. He kissed her with passion and desire. He’d kissed her like there was no tomorrow; like he’d been hungry for her. ""Something happened at that moment. He knew he wanted her, this broken woman who’d fallen into his life. Something primal echoed in his heart; like a need to protect her and love her. He never wanted to let her go.""She wanted to take his pain away. She couldn’t even begin to imagine how much this poor man had suffered. If she had to be Esme for him to find some peace and move on…She would be his Esme…"*This is a standalone book with a HEA**Note: Mature content with graphic sexual situations, violence or other adult content. Reader discretion advised. 18+

Falling for You (Inspired the Hallmark Channel Original Movie)

Author: Jessica Gilmore

Category: Contemporary Romance

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: July 02, 2020

Deal ends: July 02, 2020

Description:

Now a Hallmark Channel Original MovieLacey Hathaway has it all -- a job she loves as a local radio DJ, a home with her adored, eccentric aunt and, best of all, a community after a childhood traveling with her musical parents. So what if her life is a little too safe? Marietta is everything to Lacey. Not only is she helping to organize the Bachelor Bake-Off and filming a documentary about the process, she’s also volunteered her brother as a Bachelor. But, when her brother backs out, Lacey has to find a last-minute replacement. And who better than her aunt’s lodger, gorgeous – if taciturn – Zac Malone?Zac’s not exactly community-minded. In fact, he makes it clear that the sooner he’s out of Marietta the better. But when Lacey persuades him of the powerful impact the Bake-Off funds will have on local children, he decides to give it a go. On one condition. If he has to learn to bake, so does disaster-in-the-kitchen Lacey. Desserts aren’t the only thing heating up, and as the attraction flares and Zac makes plans to leave, Lacey’s beginning to realize that maybe there is a world beyond Marietta’s borders after all... if she’s brave enough to take that step.First published as Baking for Keeps

Fast Lane

Author: Kristen Ashley

Category: Contemporary Romance

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: July 02, 2020

Deal ends: July 02, 2020

Description:

“Once he met her, it was and always would be Lyla.”They were the gentlemen bad boys of rock. Forming in a garage in a small town in Indiana. Taking their licks on the road. Going balls to the wall until they made their big break.And then Preacher McCade and the Roadmasters redefined rock and roll.Guided by their tortured lead singer and songwriter, the Roadmasters changed the face of music in the 80s and 90s. And on their journey to becoming one of the most enduring bands in history—dogged by rumors and myth and fueled by drugs and booze—the Roadmasters had one touchstone.Lyla.Preacher’s muse, the love of his life, and the band’s moral compass, from the beginning, Lyla is along for the ride. But with fame and acclaim in their grasp, they’ve entered the fast lane.And they didn’t know it, but they were headed for a crash.

Liberty Belle

Author: Katie Mettner

Category: Contemporary Romance

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: July 01, 2020

Deal ends: July 05, 2020

Description:

Main Street is bustling in Snowberry, Minnesota, and nobody knows that better than the owner of the iconic bakery, the Liberty Belle. Handed the key to her namesake at barely twenty-one, Liberty has worked day and night to keep her parents’ legacy alive. Now, three years later, she’s a hotter mess than the batch of pies baking in her industrial-sized oven.

Photographer Bram Alexander has had his viewfinder focused on the heart of one woman since returning to Snowberry. For the last three years she’s kept him at arm's length, but all bets are off when he finds her injured and alone on the bakery floor.

Liberty found falling in love with Bram easy, but convincing her tattered heart to trust him was much harder. Armed with small town determination and a heart of gold, Bram shows Liberty frame-by-frame how learning to trust him is as easy as pie.

One Hundred Reasons

Author: Kelly Collins

Category: Contemporary Romance

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: July 01, 2020

Deal ends: July 04, 2020

Description:

Fresh starts, hope, and happily ever afters… Nurse Sage Nichols life changed when she lost her favorite patient and inherited a bed and breakfast in a town she didn’t know existed. She traveled to Aspen Cove intent to sell so she could hurry back to her life in Denver. Little did she know, she was about to find everything she ever needed in the tiny mountain town with a big heart. Sage found herself in a place where caring for your neighbor was a way of life. In her case, that happened to be surly Cannon Bishop, the man of her dreams. Cannon Bishop was a man who learned long ago that hope was a dangerous thing. Closed off from the world after a family tragedy, Cannon lived a lonely life as the owner of Aspen Cove’s only bar and son to the town drunk. When Sage Nichols breezed into town, she offered the possibility of more if he’d only open his heart. Cannon's protective walls tumble and suddenly a brighter future of healing, hope, and peace was possible…if only Sage would stay.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!