Dating Roulette

Author: D. Kelly

Category: New Adult Romance

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: September 16, 2020

Deal ends: September 16, 2020

Description:

There's only one rule - Don't commit a dating sin. Bexley Seven Dates.Seven chances to win my heart.It’s not hard – Don’t put ketchup on your eggs.Don’t wear tasseled loafers.For the love of all that’s Holy, don’t ogle the waitress.See? Simple…Yet no one can get it right.TristanDating Roulette.It’s Bexley’s game.Correction - it’s her life.A constant rotation of dates.You might get one; you might get seven. No one has ever gotten to eight. There’s only one rule – Don’t commit a dating sin. I’ve watched for years and bided my time. Now, it’s my turn to play.And I play to win.

Royal Heartbreaker (Complete Series)

Author: Renna Peak and Ember Casey

Category: New Adult Romance

Regular price: $7.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: September 15, 2020

Deal ends: September 15, 2020

Description:

Experience the complete ROYAL HEARTBREAKER series in one set - over 800 pages of sizzling, page-turning royal romance! This playboy prince is about to meet his match…but can he put his bad boy ways behind him? When I accidentally wished for my own Prince Charming, I never expected him to actually show up. But life never is as simple as making a wish—and while Prince Leopold is definitely charming, he’s also cocky. And arrogant. And a huge playboy. He’s everything I’ve promised myself I’d stay away from. So why can’t I seem to resist him? Fairy tales and happily-ever-afters don't happen in real life. Not to ordinary girls like me, anyway. And certainly not with a royal bad boy who's obviously harboring a whole bunch of juicy secrets.But I can't help myself. As my life becomes entangled with Prince Leo's in ways I never could have imagined, I'm forced to wonder: could he be the hero of my dreams? Or is this cocky prince just going to break my heart?What readers are saying about ROYAL HEARTBREAKER:“I freaking loved this story… I seriously couldn't get enough of these two, and the story line was fantastic!!” – Andrea, Amazon reviewer“This was absolutely brilliant! What a hot and sweet, dirty treat!" -Amazon reviewer“I love the characters in this book. They have strong personalities and such chemistry together.” – Terry, Amazon reviewer“Funny. Tender. Sweet. Intense. A Saucy fun read.” – Kris, Amazon reviewer“Loved, loved, loved this series!! I don't think I can truly describe what a wonderful story this is... It has it all!” – Amazon reviewer“I was addicted to Leo ... This is a MUST read!!!” – Amazon reviewerNew to the ROYAL HEARTBREAKERS books?Meet the wild royal siblings of Montovia! Each series contains a complete romance story and can be read on its own, but the following is the chronological order of our books:Royal Heartbreaker series (Prince Leopold + Eleanor Parker)Royal Mistake series (Prince Andrew + Victoria Simpson) Royal Arrangement series (Prince William + Princess Justine)Royal Wedding Fiasco (special bonus book)Royal Disaster series (Princess Sophia + Pax Donovan)Royal Christmas Baby (special bonus book)Royal Escape series (Prince Nicholas + Clara Weaver)

Catching Caden

Author: Samantha Christy

Category: New Adult Romance

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: September 14, 2020

Deal ends: September 14, 2020

Description:

If all they see are her scars - they aren't looking hard enough.It was my home run ball that shattered her face.Right along with her modeling career.Now it's my mission to help her rebuild her life.And get her to love the game that she hates.The game that dictates my life both on and off the field.But when the lines of our friendship become blurred, I worry she'll just be another casualty of my three-strikes rule. The rule I have to protect my money, my future, my heart.No girl has ever broken it.I've never wanted one to.Until now.The question is ... will I let her?Catching Caden is a standalone sports romance. It is Book One in The Perfect Game Series.Samantha Christy's collections:The Mitchell Sisters SeriesPurple OrchidsWhite LiliesBlack RosesThe Stone Brothers SeriesStone RulesStone PromisesStone VowsThe Perfect Game SeriesCatching CadenBenching BradyStealing SawyerThe Men on Fire SeriesIgniting IvySparking SaraEngulfing Emma  The Reckless Rockstar SeriesReckless ObsessionReckless Invitation Reckless Reunion  StandalonesBe My ReasonAbstract LoveFinding Mikayla***Amazon named Samantha Christy an All-Star Author for being one of the most popular authors in Kindle Unlimited throughout 2018, 2019, and 2020 to date.***Her books are recommended for fans of authors such as L.J. Shen, Helen Hardt, Marie Force, J.S. Scott, Corinne Michaels, Lauren Landish, Vi Keeland, Nicole Snow, Nora Roberts, and E.L. James.About the AuthorSamantha Christy writes contemporary and new adult romance novels. She loves to write not only about millionaires, but extraordinary people, second-chance love, and deeply emotional issues. She loves to interact with readers so please look her up on social media.

Waking Olivia

Author: Elizabeth O'Roark

Category: New Adult Romance

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: September 13, 2020

Deal ends: September 13, 2020

Description:

A track star with nothing to lose. A college coach who may lose everything to save her.Will Langstrom has too many responsibilities, and the last thing he needs is Olivia Finnegan, a beautiful but troubled new transfer student.Olivia is her own worst enemy, with a smart mouth and a past she can’t seem to escape, and the last person she wants help from is a cocky track coach she can never seem to please. Refusing to be pushed away, Will is determined to save her...and determined to resist an attraction that could destroy them both. You don't want to miss Waking Olivia, winner of the IBPA's gold medal for romance. Buy this seat-gripping story of forbidden love today.

Compulsive

Author: Lia Fairchild

Category: New Adult Romance

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: September 12, 2020

Deal ends: September 12, 2020

Description:

Forbidden love. Destined souls.Gray is a woman struggling with a tragic past, trying to survive everyday life the only way she knows how. When the secrets of her past lead her to Dr. Daniel Harrison, Gray is sure he is the only one who can help her. Daniel is equally certain he can ease her pain but at what cost? It will take everything in him to resist the attraction to her, but the pull is stronger than anything he's ever known, especially when he discovers that he needs her as much as she needs him.?Find both books in the Liar "duet" here on Amazon.(This book is intended for 18+ Only)

Hacking the Biker’s Code

Author: Piper Davenport

Category: New Adult Romance

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: September 11, 2020

Deal ends: September 11, 2020

Description:

18+ for language and sexual situations.RabbitShe’s out of my league and I’m low on the list of her trusted allies, but when she’s caught in the crossfire of a conflict with a rival club, I don’t want anyone else watching her back.Even if I have to shackle her to my f***ing bed.ParkerHe’s the man I never knew I wanted, but he’s made it clear I'm not enough for him, so when he tries to use his beautiful mind to hack into my secrets, I’m left confused and defragmented.