The Sister Circle

Author: Nancy Moser and Vonette Bright

Category: Christian Fiction

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: June 26, 2022

Deal ends: June 26, 2022


Suddenly widowed with no means of support, Evelyn Peerbaugh
hangs a “for rent” sign in front of her large Victorian home and her life
changes ways she never dreamed of.

In a matter of days she becomes the owner of a busy boardinghouse
and must now cope with the lives and emotions of the most
incompatible group of women ever gathered under one roof. How will
Evelyn manage? What will her future be like now?

The Story of the Other Wise Man

Author: Henry Van Dyke

Category: Christian Fiction

Regular price: $1.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: June 20, 2022

Deal ends: June 20, 2022


"The Story of the Other Wise Man" by Henry Van Dyke. Published by Good Press. Good Press publishes a wide range of titles that encompasses every genre. From well-known classics & literary fiction and non-fiction to forgotten?or yet undiscovered gems?of world literature, we issue the books that need to be read. Each Good Press edition has been meticulously edited and formatted to boost readability for all e-readers and devices. Our goal is to produce eBooks that are user-friendly and accessible to everyone in a high-quality digital format.

The Gospel of Pilate

Author: Paul E. Creasy

Category: Christian Fiction

Regular price: $7.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: June 11, 2022

Deal ends: June 11, 2022


For two thousand years, the name of Pontius Pilate has been remembered with vile contempt. Cursed by countless generations for his one fateful decision, this otherwise obscure Roman bureaucrat has been forever damned in the eyes of history. Now, however, a subway construction project under the streets of modern Rome has inadvertently uncovered the archeological find of the millennium. Inside a long forgotten chamber beneath the ruins of Nero’s Golden House, a confidential report to Emperor Tiberius has been discovered that could turn all of history on its head.

In this fast-paced, action-packed, historical thriller, archeologist Dr. Thomas Lampton and his girlfriend, Victoria Alberghetti, will have their relationship tested, and their comfortable world turned upside down as a result of this astonishing find. After translating the ancient scrolls, Thomas uncovers the story — behind the story — of the most famous trial in history. A lifelong skeptic, reading the eyewitness account of the trial, crucifixion, and resurrection of Jesus Christ, from Pontius Pilate’s perspective, throws everything he thought he once knew into chaos. It also puts he and Victoria’s lives in jeopardy.

Men will kill to acquire these priceless documents. Powerful forces will stop at nothing to keep their explosive secrets hidden. Because now, after centuries of silence, Pontius Pilate will finally have his say. His answer to the most important question ever asked, what is truth, will shake the world to its very foundations.


Author: Dana Ray

Category: Christian Fiction

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: June 06, 2022

Deal ends: June 06, 2022


Driven by family loyalty, Antony Luciano takes the blame when his brother accidently shoots and kills a childhood friend. By protecting Sonny, Antony is stripped of the life he knew, the company he was destined to run and the woman he loved.

Sworn to never reveal the truth of that fateful day, the lie catapults Sonny into a life he despises. He transforms the family and their business into one that is legitimate and respected but the burning desire in his heart is to find freedom from the sins of his past.

A man from the old days resurfaces, threatening to reveal their secret and avenge his family. Antony and Sonny are propelled back into a life they’ve tried to forget. Can Antony put aside his contempt and Sonny his guilt, and join forces to protect those they love?


Author: D. Stearman

Category: Christian Fiction

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: May 30, 2022

Deal ends: May 30, 2022


She feels like a misfit. Who is she? Where does she belong? Is she Lexa, Alexandra, or someone else? Forced to commit a crime, she flees south of the Border—and a vindictive bounty hunter follows her. Will she escape? Find redemption? Learn who she really is and where she belongs?

Her answers lie hidden in a tiny seaside village where wandering hummingbirds rest their wings.


Author: Robin Merrill

Category: Christian Fiction

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: May 29, 2022

Deal ends: May 29, 2022


A disgraced spouse. A devastated daughter. A troubled recluse. Can steadfast faith right a string of wrongs?

With the local church closing, seven senior women take it upon themselves to start one of their own. Pooling their funds, they buy a building that’s crumbling around them.

Money is tight and resources limited, but the ladies refuse to give up. Others think they’re crazy to take on a project this big, but they know in their hearts that what they’re doing is right.

Imploding marriages.
Hurtful pranks.
Heartbroken families.

The ladies don't realize it when they begin, but Carver Harbor needs them to be beacons of light, hope, and faith. And with God's help, come what may, they are up for the challenge.

Fans of Jan Karon's Mitford Series are sure to love the heartwarming intergenerational tales found in the New Beginnings Series!