Dead in Their Tracks

Author: JT Sawyer

Category: Action & Adventure

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: April 09, 2020

Deal ends: April 09, 2020

Description:

A former soldier settles into post-combat life, happy to train others rather than fight.Then a visitor from his past seeks him out for help and protection.But this mission is about more than personal security - it’s a race to save America.Combat tracker Mitch Kearns is well past his glory days and spends his time teaching the feds how to pursue fugitives on the run. Fresh out of teaching a class for his fellow FBI agents, he runs into his mentor’s daughter, who’s in possession of plans to obliterate the U.S. Mitch then faces an impossible task: get her to the authorities before hardened mercenaries can kill them.Cornered and desperate, they’re left with no choice but to escape into the Arizona desert. Mitch uses every evasive technique in his arsenal, but nothing works, and their pursuers seem unstoppable. Can Mitch beat the clock or will their adversaries annihilate them and end democracy forever?Fans of The Hit by David Baldacci or The Janson Directive by Robert Ludlum are raving about this lightning-paced thriller. Find out why readers applaud Sawyer’s realism and say this book kept them coming back for more.

The Sean Wyatt Series (Books 1-3)

Author: Ernest Dempsey

Category: Action & Adventure

Regular price: $7.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: April 09, 2020

Deal ends: April 09, 2020

Description:

They tried to kill him to cover up an ancient secret. Now Sean Wyatt is plunged into a race against time to save his best friend's life and the lives of billions. And he has no idea how deep the rabbit hole goes.This scorching adventure will have you up late into the night, telling yourself to read just one more page. With an old secret society, an evil mastermind with terrifying plans, and mysterious ancient history melded right into the plot, you're sure to love every second of this box set.The thrill ride begins with book one, The Secret of the Stones. It continues with book two, The Cleric's Vault, and ends with an incredible climax in book three, The Last Chamber. Half Indiana Jones, half spy, when the government needed something done quietly, Sean Wyatt was the guy they called. Life in covert missions took it's toll, though, and he finally made a change, taking a job with a friend's artifact recovery agency. He was looking for purpose and a life where bullets aren't always coming his way. What he got was more trouble than he bargained for.Grab this box set now to begin your journey around the world a new hero.

Kremlin Storm

Author: Ian Kharitonov

Category: Action & Adventure

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: April 08, 2020

Deal ends: April 08, 2020

Description:

The President of Russia is dead. His successor, dubbed the Kremlin Khan, begins his reign of terror with an audacious plot.His goal: the destruction of NATO. His weapon: an earth-shattering technology from the wildest nightmares of Nikola Tesla.But a rogue Russian officer is hellbent on stopping the cataclysm. Enter Eugene Sokolov.The one-man mission takes Sokolov through a maze of murder and mayhem across Europe. Racing to Berlin, he must confront his past and weather the devastating Kremlin storm. Unless he survives and hunts down a group of GRU saboteurs, the free world may already be doomed.

The Shroud Key

Author: Vincent Zandri

Category: Action & Adventure

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: April 08, 2020

Deal ends: April 08, 2020

Description:

AN ABDUCTED PROFESSOR...THE HOLY SHROUD OF TURIN...A DIG OF INCREDIBLE ARCHAEOLOGICAL SIGNIFICANCE AT THE PYRAMIDS OF GIZA AND THE COMPETING ENEMIES WILLING TO KILL FOR IT...IT'S ALL UP TO CHASE BAKER TO UNCOVER THE SHROUD KEY AND PREVENT IT FROM GETTING IN THE WRONG HANDS!Chase Baker is a true Renaissance Man. He’s also a man who knows how to find trouble. A part-time resident of Florence, Italy, his resume reads like a modern day Da Vinci or Casanova. Writer, private investigator, tour guide, historian, treasure hunter, adventurer, and even archaeological sandhog, Chase is also a prolific lover. Now, at the direct request of the Florence police, he finds himself on the trail of an archaeologist by the name of Dr. Andre Manion who’s gone missing from his teaching post at the American University. But having worked for the archaeologist several years ago as a sandhog on a secret but failed dig just outside the Great Pyramids in the Giza Plateau, Chase smells a renewed opportunity to uncover what, for some, just might be the most prized archaeological treasure in the world: The mortal remains of Jesus. But then, how can that be when Jesus rose from the dead and entered into heaven, body and soul? How will Chase Baker go about solving the mystery of finding both the archaeologist and the alleged Jesus Remains? With the help of Manion’s beautiful ex-wife, Chase will manage to secure an up-close and personal examination of the Shroud of Turin, not only to view the famous image of the crucified Christ, but to unlock the relic’s greatest secret which is none other than a map, or a key, detailing the precise location of Jesus’s body. It's a mission that will test Chase's faith in both himself and God. A romantic, action-packed, and thrilling conspiracy mystery.Fans of Clive Cussler, Dan Brown, and JR Rain, will love the first installment of the Chase Baker Series from NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Thriller Award winning, bestselling author, Vincent Zandri. Don't wait another minute. Get the the thrilling debut to the bestselling Chase Baker action/romantic adventure series today!

The Lost Symbol

Author: Dan Brown

Category: Action & Adventure

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: $2.99

Deal starts: April 07, 2020

Deal ends: April 07, 2020

Description:

#1 Worldwide BestsellerFamed Harvard symbologist Robert Langdon answers an unexpected summons to appear at the U.S. Capitol Building. His plans are interrupted when a disturbing object—artfully encoded with five symbols—is discovered in the building. Langdon recognizes in the find an ancient invitation into a lost world of esoteric, potentially dangerous wisdom. When his mentor Peter Solomon—a long-standing Mason and beloved philanthropist—is kidnapped, Langdon realizes that the only way to save Solomon is to accept the mystical invitation and plunge headlong into a clandestine world of Masonic secrets, hidden history, and one inconceivable truth . . . all under the watchful eye of Dan Brown's most terrifying villain to date. Set within the hidden chambers, tunnels, and temples of Washington, D.C., The Lost Symbol is an intelligent, lightning-paced story with surprises at every turn—one of Brown's most riveting novels.

Grub Line Rider

Author: Louis L'Amour

Category: Action & Adventure

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: April 06, 2020

Deal ends: April 06, 2020

Description:

The fury of the Wild West explodes in this thrilling collection of classic Louis L'Amour short stories. Most folks would call Kim Sartain an easygoing, peace-loving man. But the few who crossed the young drifter knew there was nothing he liked better than a good fight. When cattleman Jim Targ challenges Sartain's right to ride across an unclaimed stretch of meadow, Sartain decides he'll do better than ride through: He'll put down stakes there and homestead the land. Soon there's more at risk than land and pride when Targ hires a gunman to teach Sartain a permanent—and deadly—lesson.