Stories by the Night light

Author: Joe Sharp

Category: Horror

Regular price: $4.95

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: July 03, 2020

Deal ends: July 05, 2020

Description:

Joe Sharp has been writing horror novels since 2013 when he published his first novel, Viral House, then came Dead Willow, and Homologous, Viral House II, New Wizards and then Body Armor and, The Shadow of Jasper county, Remembering the Future!
He currently resides in Indianapolis with his wife of 46 years, Penni

The 7 ½ Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle

Author: Stuart Turton

Category: Horror

Regular price: $8.07

Deal price: $1.99

Deal starts: July 02, 2020

Deal ends: July 02, 2020

Description:

"Agatha Christie meets Groundhog Day . . . quite unlike anything I've ever read, and altogether triumphant."—A. J. Finn, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Woman in the WindowAiden Bishop knows the rules. Evelyn Hardcastle will die every day until he can identify her killer and break the cycle. But every time the day begins again, Aiden wakes up in the body of a different guest at Blackheath Manor. And some of his hosts are more helpful than others. With a locked room mystery that Agatha Christie would envy, Stuart Turton unfurls a breakneck novel of intrigue and suspense.For fans of Claire North, and Kate Atkinson, The 7½ Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle is a breathlessly addictive mystery that follows one man's race against time to find a killer, with an astonishing time-turning twist that means nothing and no one are quite what they seem.This inventive debut twists together a thriller of such unexpected creativity it will leave readers guessing until the very last page.Costa First Novel Award 2018 Winner One of Stylist Magazine's 20 Must-Read Books of 2018One of Harper's Bazaar's 10 Must-Read Books of 2018One of Guardian's Best Books of 2018One of Buzzfeed's 17 Mystery Books You Won't Be Able to Put DownOne of BookRiot's 10 Mystery and Thriller Authors like Agatha Christie

Strawberries

Author: Casey Bartsch

Category: Horror

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: July 02, 2020

Deal ends: July 02, 2020

Description:

Fifteen years ago, the innocence of the small town of Pleasure, Wisconsin was stolen by a young boy. Now, he is back, leaving a trail of bloody carnage in his wake. The media has dubbed him Strawberries, and the country is mesmerized.Detective Harry Bland is a broken man, and can’t find a single clue to catch him. It doesn’t help that his mind won’t focus; his heart just isn’t in it anymore.Halfway across the country, Sylvia is in a different state of mind. When she isn’t selling sex to the rich, she is doing her best to disappear. Sylvia lives a life of assumed names, one night stands and a constant stream of narcotics.A reporter, two cross-country truckers, an eccentric friend and a rubber-clad CSI all have their part to play, as their paths come together in a small town you've never heard of.Strawberries has killed again.Praise:????? - "One of the best books I have read in a long time."????? - "Great character development, good pacing, interesting story. This book is right up there with the best."????? - "Funny and terrifying. I love this book, and highly recommend it."

The Bird

Author: Willow Rose

Category: Horror

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: July 01, 2020

Deal ends: July 01, 2020

Description:

Another nail-biting horror novella from the Queen of ScreamEveryone's nightmareWhen five-year-old Winnie finds a little bird that is hurt, she wants to take it in and take care of it. Her mother is reluctant. She is terrified of birds. As she rightfully should be... The Bird is a short story from The Queen of Scream. A quick and scary read, as only Willow Rose can deliver it.Grab your copy today.

Inhabited

Author: Ike Hamill

Category: Horror

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: June 30, 2020

Deal ends: June 30, 2020

Description:

They were looking for an adventure—a night of harmless fun. Miguel has a map. Kristin’s friend has the equipment. The mine leads to the cave, and the cave is where they’ll find their fortune.But down in the darkness, something waits. It needs them.The caves hold a secret. They’re Inhabited.

The Sighting

Author: Christopher Coleman

Category: Horror

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: June 30, 2020

Deal ends: June 30, 2020

Description:

From the ocean, it rose.Every fourteen months it appears on a secluded beach in a small town just before dawn.One morning during his daily run to the beach, Danny Lynch witnesses the strangest and most incredible thing he's ever seen.A dark, man-like figure emerges from the ocean, stands for just a few moments on the beach, and then retreats back to the surf.Danny's perspective on the world changes in an instant, and as the only eyewitness to this event, his mission now is to convince anyone who will listen that what he saw was real.But with only a vague photo and a dubious story, that task is proving almost impossible, and his only hope may be in finding a mysterious woman who was at the beach earlier that morning, and who may hold the terrifying secret that could cost Danny his life.What did Danny see? And why is he in danger?Find out in this creepy and terrifying horror psychological thriller with a twisted ending that will shock you. Don't miss The Sighting. Start reading it today.Scroll up and click, "buy now" or "read for free" if you are enrolled in Kindle Unlimited.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!