Author: Tammy Gray

Category: Christian Fiction

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: March 30, 2024

Deal ends: March 30, 2024


RITA and Carol Award-winning author Tammy L. Gray delivers an unforgettable series following five struggling friends in search of the true meaning of family through secrets, betrayal and the unexpected influence of an outsider…Journey Hawthorne has always been the peace maker within her childhood friend group, willing to do whatever she must to heal hurts and protect those she loves, even if it meant losing herself to do so. She never dreamed a choice made at sixteen could haunt her ten years later, especially when that decision was made to protect the man she’s loved since childhood. But when a phone call exposes her greatest secret, Journey soon learns that not all mistakes can be forgiven.Tyler Mitchell grew up an orphan, taken in by his best friend’s family when he was only sixteen. Even though ten years have passed, and he’s been given everything he should ever want—a loving home, an adoring girlfriend, a successful career, and lifelong friendships—Tyler has always felt a foreigner in his own life. When the sudden death of his biological grandfather reveals long kept secrets, Tyler’s seemingly perfect life starts to unravel.Torn between their loyalty for each other and the need to uncover who they were meant to be, Tyler and Journey soon discover the true meaning of love and family goes much deeper than they ever imagined.