Author: Alessa Thorn

Category: Paranormal Romance

Regular price: $8.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: February 24, 2024

Deal ends: February 24, 2024

Description:

Cursed. Betrayed. Banished.Fifteen hundred years is a long time to wait to get revenge. The Fae know how to nurse a grudge, and now they have returned to England to claim their rightful place

.Fans of C.N. Crawford, Laura Thalassa and Linsey Hall will love this series full of strong heroines sassing cursed fae princes.

This boxset collects the complete trilogy of 'The Wrath of the Fae,' with each book a hot, fast paced paranormal romance following three fae princes as they journey to break their curses and find their fated mates.Binge the whole series with 'Kiss of the Blood Prince,' 'Heart of the Winter Prince,' 'Wings of the Night Prince,' and a sneak peek of the new series based on the Ironwood family, 'Trash and Treasure.'

Please note, 'Wrath of the Fae' contains adult content, including violence, swearing, and steamy sex scenes.