Author: Candee Fick

Category: Christian Fiction

Regular price: $7.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: April 03, 2024

Deal ends: April 03, 2024


For those who believe in fairy tales but don't feel like royalty…this castle series is for you.From the Scottish Highlands to the Cornwall coast and from the Yorkshire countryside to London and back to the Lake District, expect intrigue, hidden identities, castles, and more as these four couples find love.Stepping Into the Light ~ Sometimes the most heroic live in plain sight. With war looming and a madwoman in their midst, the only hope for a peaceful future may lie in the hands of a disfigured recluse and the overlooked second son.To Win Her Heart ~ When the new Lord Danvers travels to execute the last matters of his father’s will, he finds himself promised to one woman and falling for another. Can he keep his vow to find a wife and win her heart? Or will honor be sacrificed in the name of love?The Lost Heir ~ They planned to marry...until her father died leaving her the ward of an earl intent on giving her a London Season. Can true love survive the distance when the road back to happily-ever-after is littered with secrets, a scandal, and a shocking revelation?Finding Home ~ Torn apart by circumstances beyond their control and betrayed by those closest to them, the war hero and the orphan finally meet again in the most unlikely of places. Now the battle is on to reclaim their rightful inheritance.If you like faith-filled romance, medieval or Regency era intrigue, and fairy-tale endings, then you'll enjoy the first four books in the Within the Castle Gates series by Candee Fick. Start your historical adventure today.