Author: Autumn Macarthur

Category: Christian Fiction

Regular price: $7.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: March 28, 2024

Deal ends: March 28, 2024


Enjoy hours of heartwarming and uplifting reading with this complete series of Christian contemporary romances set in Scotland! Three brothers and a sister find their lifetime loves -- opposites attract, friends admit to their love for each other, enemies realise there's something more there (even in a grumpy boss), co-workers fall in love -- all overcome challenges and renew their faith with help from God and their family.With God, all things are possible. Even finding a lifetime love when it's the last thing you're looking for!Book 1: A Model BrideHer trip to Europe wasn't supposed to include falling in love with a wounded war photographer!Book 2: More than FriendsThey've been friends all their lives, but one day at the beach with a busload of special needs kids could change everything,Book 3: A Lesson in LoveCan two teachers learn God’s lessons in love, or will fears and secrets keep them apart?Book 4: The Real ThingHe's an embittered & grumpy cynic. She's a perpetually cheerful Pollyanna. When he becomes her boss, they both need to learn what trusting God really means.What readers say about these books:????? A heartwarming story that captivated me from the beginning.????? The first book I read from this author and when I was done with it, I couldn't wait to read more!????? Great characters—with realistic flaws and strengths.????? Beautifully written, it will warm your heart and remind you of how much we all are loved!????? I laughed at some parts, felt that warm fuzzy you get from a good romance...and teared up in several places. Happy tears.Please be aware - these books use British English spelling and grammar, which differs from US English!