Author: Lyn Cote

Category: Christian Fiction

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: November 22, 2023

Deal ends: November 22, 2023


Sparks fly between opposites in this unputdownable complete series! As they face shadowy mysteries, four couples join forces to overcome challenges — and find life-changing love along the way. A page-turning collection filled with romance, suspense, and faith.Book 1 Only Her Heart-An all-business computer genius and his sweet hardworking executive assistant duel with a nasty hacker who is endangering innocent lives. Will they stop him before someone dies?Book 2 The Heart Hopes-He’s a small town DA, disgruntled with the pretty new teacher responsible for his hung jury. She insists her lone “not guilty” vote was right and finds she must prove him wrong. Or she’ll have to leave town and the little boy who needs her help, his son. Will she succeed?Book 3 Two Hearts Denied-A fresh out of law school heroine with a secret, a hardened detective and a missing person case. She believes her lifelong friend has been kidnapped. He believes the man has abandoned his wife and twin little boys. Who will be proved right?Book 4 A Heart of Stone-A baby girl’s future hangs in the balance and sparks a heart-rending mystery~Why Cash’s only sister willed guardianship of her baby girl to her best friend instead of him.“What a scenario for a custody battle. Expected a different kind of mystery. Was surprised but certainly not disappointed. Kept me on the edge of my seat at times following Jane, Angie, and Cash as they struggled with their new reality. Jane leaned on God for guidance while Cash depended on himself. Could they work things out for Angie's best?” Read more