The Henry Gallant Saga (Books 1-3)

Author: H. Peter Alesso

Category: Science Fiction

Regular price: $6.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: October 26, 2021

Deal ends: October 30, 2021

Description:

As the last starfighter in Squadron 111, only Midshipman Henry Gallant can stop the alien invasion.

With the United Planets fleet on the verge of annihilation, Gallant can expect no help as he passes threatening aliens. With so much uncertainty about the aliens, analyzing the captured equipment in his possession is critical.

The fate of Earth could rest on the abilities of Midshipman Henry Gallant. Unfortunately, it is his abilities that are much in doubt.

In an era of genetic engineering, he is the only Natural left in the fleet. His shipmates have all expressed concern that he will not be up to the challenge.

Only bright and attractive junior officer Kelsey Mitchel has shown any sympathy for him. Now as his navigator on the last starfighter in Squadron 111, her life, as well as a good many others, depend on Henry Gallant.

Follow the career of a young officer in the 22nd Century genetically engineered space navy.

Book 2: 'Lieutenant Henry Gallant'

Book 3: 'Henry Gallant and the Warrior'

For Fans of Honor Harrington and Horatio Hornblower

The Last Insurgent

Author: J.C. Fields

Category: Thrillers & Suspense

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: September 26, 2021

Deal ends: September 26, 2021

Description:

When the NSA intercepts an international phone call hinting at a plot to assassinate POTUS, retired Marine sniper and CIA black-ops agent, Michael Wolfe is tasked with stopping it. The result is a lethal international cat-and-mouse game ranging from the mountains of northern Iran to the streets of Washington, DC.

A Lone Wolf

Author: J.C. Fields

Category: Thrillers & Suspense

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: September 25, 2021

Deal ends: September 26, 2021

Description:

Retired Marine sniper and ex-CIA agent Michael Wolfe is tired of the chaos created by greedy businessmen, clueless politicians and religious zealots. When past adversaries conspire to assassinate him and his future wife, he fights back with the lone wolf skills he learned as a skilled sniper.

The Unveiled Academy (2x Complete Series)

Author: Amy Hopkins and Jace Mitchell

Category: Science Fiction

Regular price: $19.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: September 20, 2021

Deal ends: October 03, 2021

Description:

Claire Hinterland and Penny Hingston might be attending classes on opposite sides of the country, but they share something in common: they can see the ancient beings from myth and legend that are coming through the veil. Which results in both attending classes at Unveiled Academy.

Get both the Penny and Boots Complete Series Omnibus AND Paranormal University Complete Series Omnibus - 8 books total - to attend class and find out how to protect themselves and the world from these creatures.

The Elemental Trilogy (Boxed Set)

Author: Toni Cox

Category: Fantasy

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: $2.99

Deal starts: September 21, 2021

Deal ends: September 27, 2021

Description:

Dragons, Elves, and Magic. What more could you want from a fantasy trilogy?

Maia returns home from a stay of absence to complete her final test to become an Elemental, only to find her world in chaos. Suddenly faced with responsibilities she thinks she is not ready for, a love she does not reciprocate, and a threat to her people that might kill them all, she may be forced to become what she was born to be – a Prime.

An army more terrible than the nation of Grildor has ever had to face has invaded the lands and is killing the Elves by the thousands. Lord Longshadow invokes the Rule of Kings and gathers the forces of Greater Grildor to their aid.

Maia, aided by her dragon Midnight, and the mysterious Death Elemental seek help of their own. All the while, Maia and Blaid must come to terms with their opposing powers and the disaster it could spell for their entire world.

The race is on to save the planet of Elveron from the invading forces. Will they be in time to stop their total annihilation?

Holly Lewis Mystery Series

Author: Dianne Harman

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: September 23, 2021

Deal ends: September 24, 2021

Description:

A review from the first book in the series, Holly and The Framed Friend: “If you grew up reading and loving Nancy Drew books, as I did, you will love this book. It brought me back to the days of childhood when I loved to curl up with Nancy and her friends as they solved mysteries…

This is definitely a YA book for tween-agers, but the story is so delightful an adult is likely to find pleasure in reading it and remembering those years in the past when Nancy Drew was their favorite character. Kudos to Dianne Harman for creating this fun remembrance.”

Book 1. Holly and The Framed Friend. Family secrets. A murdered mother. An estranged aunt. A diary. A vandalized high school.

Book 2. Holly and The Coat Mystery. This, the second book in the series, finds Holly and Wade trying to find the person who left a bottle of drugs in a coat they donated to the church. When Holly realizes that someone has scraped the prescription information off of the bottle, she’s concerned the person may be taking drugs.

Book 3. Holly and The Food Pantry. When Missy, the pastor’s wife, discovers missing food from the church’s food pantry, she asks Holly to help find out who did it, so the church can help them

She Sells: The Empathy Advantage

Author: Megan DiPiero

Category: Business & Finance

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: September 20, 2021

Deal ends: September 24, 2021

Description:

There’s a myth in our culture that to get ahead in sales, we have to be sharks—greedy, manipulative, and only out for #1. As business owners and creatives who lead with heart, that fear of appearing “salesy” stresses us out and holds us back. We assume that spending money is painful, and feel guilty to ask our clients for more.

The truth is, today’s trading-up clients are not only willing to spend big, but they secretly want to. And there are more of them in your market than you think.

Take it from someone who’s been in your shoes. Megan has cracked the code on how to attract and serve clients who will pay top dollar. Her LUXE sales system helped her grow from a stay-at-home-mom to a seven-figure earner, and She Sells is her comprehensive playbook. Megan will show you how to evolve your business for the modern economy and lean into your powerful empathy advantage.

Are you ready to become the powerhouse breadwinner you’ve always wanted to be?

The Heart of Blood Manor

Author: Joe Sharp

Category: Horror

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: September 20, 2021

Deal ends: September 21, 2021

Description:

Blood Manor sat on the top of Lamentation Lane casting its shadow over the sleepy town of New Falls Church. To some it was a quaint little bed-and-breakfast masquerading as a haunted house attraction, to others it was where the demon lived that kept the town forever young and beautiful and perfect and forever trapped, and those who vacationed there didn’t come home with smiling selfies; they didn’t come home at all! From the twisted mind that brought you Viral House, The shadow of Jasper County, and Stories by the night light, comes a gruesome tale of what happens when you sell your soul to the devil, only to have the devil be you!

P.I.V.O.T. Lab Chronicles (Complete Series)

Author: Michael Anderle

Category: Science Fiction

Regular price: $19.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: September 13, 2021

Deal ends: September 27, 2021

Description:

A young man pushed to go on a date that went horribly wrong. An older woman dying from cancer. A man trying to recover from a mountain climbing accident. A young woman who fears sleeping. What ties them together?

They each enter into a virtual fantasy world in the hopes of either being healed or providing escape from what's killing them while providing valuable data to doctors.

Meanwhile the game's AI is learning, growing and is on the brink of discovery. The government is on the hunt for the secret lab and the people running it.

Who will end up healed, hidden, or found?

Get the 10-book boxed set to immerse yourself in the world of P.I.V.O.T. Labs.

The Heretics’ Revenge

Author: Martin Barrett

Category: Historical Fiction

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: September 15, 2021

Deal ends: September 22, 2021

Description:

Persecuted to extinction, the Cathar heretics desperately want revenge against the Church of Rome. It arrives in abundance 750 years later.
Tortured and burnt alive, the 13th-century Montségur Cathars bury their riches and relic. In the 1930s, German Otto Rahn researches the forgotten relic and coerced by Himmler joins the SS to find the ‘Holy Grail’ for the Nazis. After several exploratory trips to Montségur Otto is exposed as both Jewish and homosexual, and commits suicide. But not before he entrusts his notes to his niece. - Notes that have never been found.
Businessman Steve Jackson and his French girlfriend, embark on a modern-day search for the Cathar cache. Locating Rahn’s abandoned clues unlocks the key to a incredible discovery greater than the Dead Sea Scrolls. And unleashing a 750-year old time-capsule of revenge.
The true story of both the Cathars and Otto Rahn are interweaved and then continued with the fictional search for the relic. Rich in historical detail, this absorbing story climaxes with a thought-provoking and controversial conclusion that brings The Heretics’ Revenge.