Mortality Bites (Complete Boxed Set)

Author: Ramy Vance

Category: Fantasy

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: June 20, 2022

Deal ends: June 26, 2022

Description:

Mythical creatures are real, and the world is just finding out.

Discovering that your neighbor was once an evil, blood-sucking fiend tends to bring property values down.

Katrina Darling’s only real friend has been murdered. And not just murdered—ritually sacrificed by a serial killer. Kat is sure more death will follow. She should know … she used to be the monster plunging the blade in.

Trouble is, after three hundred years of being a vampire, Kat has forgotten what it means to be human.

One thing she does remember is that friends matter. Now she's determined to find whoever—or whatever—killed her friend before more victims surface. But just as the hunt begins, a mysterious young man discovers exactly what she was.

Kat has a decision to make: Run and keep her monstrous past hidden, or avenge her friend and save the city from a merciless serial killer.

Pigs That Fly Hack

Author: Jon Spoelstra

Category: Advice & How-To

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: June 24, 2022

Deal ends: June 29, 2022

Description:

A former boss said to me, “Your idea will work when pigs fly.”

The idea did indeed work. And the results were wonderful.

I didn’t wait for a great idea to float my way. I created a process—or a hack—for coming up with timely ideas. It’s a shortcut to impactful ideas. And now, you can use the hack too, if you wish.

Pigs That Fly Hack

Author: Jon Spoelstra

Category: Advice & How-To

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: June 24, 2022

Deal ends: June 29, 2022

Description:

A former boss said to me, “Your idea will work when pigs fly.”

The idea did indeed work. And the results were wonderful.

I didn’t wait for a great idea to float my way. I created a process—or a hack—for coming up with timely ideas. It’s a shortcut to impactful ideas. And now, you can use the hack too, if you wish.

Flight Of The Hawk: The River

Author: W. Michael Gear

Category: Historical Fiction

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: June 23, 2022

Deal ends: June 24, 2022

Description:

INTERNATIONAL BEST-SELLING AUTHOR W. MICHAEL GEAR TURNS HIS MASTER’S HAND TO THE FRONTIER WEST.
1812 Missouri Fur Trade – An intimate of the Burr conspiracy, the condemned and hounded John Tylor signs on as boatman with Manuel Lisa’s expedition. But the river is now contested as the British, Spanish, and other fur companies prepare to break Lisa’s hold. As the expedition battles its way up the violent river, Fenway McKeever lurks in Tylor’s shadow. Not only is the half-mad McKeever paid to kill Tylor, but he’s convinced himself that by destroying Lisa’s expedition, he can sell his services to the highest bidder.

Unplanned Princess (Complete Series)

Author: Michael Anderle

Category: Fantasy

Regular price: $19.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: June 20, 2022

Deal ends: June 26, 2022

Description:

What is the difference between ignorance and stupidity?

Ignorance can be solved if you live long enough.

Zaena has been sent as an Elven emissary to learn and build a relationship with humanity.

There are a few problems with that: her attitude, naivete, and ignorance.

Pick up your copy of this 9 book boxed set to find out how one clueless Princess first came to the shores of America. and if she can create a bridge to save her people.

---

Zaena's only two hundred and fifty years old, so time should be on her side, right?

Except she gets involved in a brutal gang war in the first month of landing on the shores of the West Coast of the United States.

San Francisco, to be exact.

Zaena quickly learns that her knowledge of humanity is closer to the twentieth than the present-day twenty-first century.

So much for her teachers’ study of humanity's television shows.

She's got attitude, magic, and a sacred armor pendant. What she doesn't have is a clue.

She will survive her ignorance or die trying to build a bridge and save her people.

Included in this complete boxed set:

Sword Diplomacy
Gangland Politics
Explosive Negotiations
Nefarious Intentions
Unidentified Assailants
Unexpected Ultimatum
An Unclear Future
Popular Disinformation
Unbearable Choices

The Colossus Collection (Books 1-7)

Author: Nicole Grotepas

Category: Science Fiction

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: June 18, 2022

Deal ends: June 24, 2022

Description:

Holly Drake just got out of prison... but that doesn't mean she’s free.
The City of Jade Spires is no paradise, though everything about it says otherwise: the glimmering jade towers, the glow of a gas giant, and the 6 Moons balanced between four supposedly equal races.

Serving an unfair sentence like Holly’s clears up such a gross misconception pretty quick. When she walks free due to the intervention of a mysterious source, she soon realizes they want her to do something:

Steal a priceless jewel about to be moved off-planet.
With a record like hers—fair or not, that doesn’t matter—it’s the only work she can find. Her old life is over and there’s no bringing it back. Problem is, she has no idea how to pull off a heist and precious little time to figure it out.

But giving up was never an option. If it was, she wouldn't have landed in prison in the first place.

Why Holly? Who’s pulling her strings? And just how far across the 6 Moons system and into danger will she have to go for answers before time runs out?

Fans of Firefly, Leverage, and The Mandalorian will enjoy this moon-hopping adventure in a far away solar system. Grab your copy of The Colossus Collection today!

The Colossus Collection (Books 1-7)

Author: Nicole Grotepas

Category: Science Fiction

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: June 18, 2022

Deal ends: June 24, 2022

Description:

Holly Drake just got out of prison... but that doesn't mean she’s free.
The City of Jade Spires is no paradise, though everything about it says otherwise: the glimmering jade towers, the glow of a gas giant, and the 6 Moons balanced between four supposedly equal races.

Serving an unfair sentence like Holly’s clears up such a gross misconception pretty quick. When she walks free due to the intervention of a mysterious source, she soon realizes they want her to do something:

Steal a priceless jewel about to be moved off-planet.
With a record like hers—fair or not, that doesn’t matter—it’s the only work she can find. Her old life is over and there’s no bringing it back. Problem is, she has no idea how to pull off a heist and precious little time to figure it out.

But giving up was never an option. If it was, she wouldn't have landed in prison in the first place.

Why Holly? Who’s pulling her strings? And just how far across the 6 Moons system and into danger will she have to go for answers before time runs out?

Fans of Firefly, Leverage, and The Mandalorian will enjoy this moon-hopping adventure in a far away solar system. Grab your copy of The Colossus Collection today!

Flight Of The Hawk: The River

Author: W. Michael Gear

Category: Historical Fiction

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: June 23, 2022

Deal ends: June 24, 2022

Description:

INTERNATIONAL BEST-SELLING AUTHOR W. MICHAEL GEAR TURNS HIS MASTER’S HAND TO THE FRONTIER WEST.
1812 Missouri Fur Trade – An intimate of the Burr conspiracy, the condemned and hounded John Tylor signs on as boatman with Manuel Lisa’s expedition. But the river is now contested as the British, Spanish, and other fur companies prepare to break Lisa’s hold. As the expedition battles its way up the violent river, Fenway McKeever lurks in Tylor’s shadow. Not only is the half-mad McKeever paid to kill Tylor, but he’s convinced himself that by destroying Lisa’s expedition, he can sell his services to the highest bidder.

Unplanned Princess (Complete Series)

Author: Michael Anderle

Category: Fantasy

Regular price: $19.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: June 20, 2022

Deal ends: June 26, 2022

Description:

What is the difference between ignorance and stupidity?

Ignorance can be solved if you live long enough.

Zaena has been sent as an Elven emissary to learn and build a relationship with humanity.

There are a few problems with that: her attitude, naivete, and ignorance.

Pick up your copy of this 9 book boxed set to find out how one clueless Princess first came to the shores of America. and if she can create a bridge to save her people.

---

Zaena's only two hundred and fifty years old, so time should be on her side, right?

Except she gets involved in a brutal gang war in the first month of landing on the shores of the West Coast of the United States.

San Francisco, to be exact.

Zaena quickly learns that her knowledge of humanity is closer to the twentieth than the present-day twenty-first century.

So much for her teachers’ study of humanity's television shows.

She's got attitude, magic, and a sacred armor pendant. What she doesn't have is a clue.

She will survive her ignorance or die trying to build a bridge and save her people.

Included in this complete boxed set:

Sword Diplomacy
Gangland Politics
Explosive Negotiations
Nefarious Intentions
Unidentified Assailants
Unexpected Ultimatum
An Unclear Future
Popular Disinformation
Unbearable Choices

Fireproof Happiness

Author: Dr. Randy Ross

Category: Advice & How-To

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: June 20, 2022

Deal ends: June 24, 2022

Description:

Happiness is something that everyone desires, yet few know how to obtain. What constitutes true happiness has been a query that has captivated psychologists, philosophers and religious leaders for centuries. Many meaningful and insightful responses have been the outcome of the struggle to define and describe the elements that are essential to this universal pursuit. As a result, one thing has become clear. Happiness is not achieved by eliminating struggle.

When facing strong headwinds, you can soar to new heights. You can make good things happen in bad times. You can build a better life and a brighter future, regardless of what you are facing today. You can enhance relationships. You can become a more inspirational leader. And you can do it all by choosing hope. Those who have hope are happier, healthier, and more productive. And the best part is that hope can be yours.

Distilling decades of psychological research into simple language, Dr. Randy Ross provides practical wisdom to effectively face challenges, difficulties, and setbacks. Offering life-transforming truths, Dr. Ross untangles some of life’s toughest issues and shows how anyone can apply hope to make life better, improve relationships, and lead well.

Providing encouragement and practical principles for those who want to soar to new heights, these insights are both impactful and infectious. Whether you're currently facing a crisis or looking to take your life and leadership to a higher level, this message will help you build a brighter tomorrow by embracing hope today. Hope is a dynamic motivational system tied to inspirational goal-setting.

How we choose to face and embrace the crises before us will determine our destiny. Face the future with hope. You don’t have to wait until life isn’t hard to make the choice to be happy!