Stories by the Night light

Author: Joe Sharp

Category: Horror

Regular price: $4.95

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: July 03, 2020

Deal ends: July 05, 2020

Description:

Joe Sharp has been writing horror novels since 2013 when he published his first novel, Viral House, then came Dead Willow, and Homologous, Viral House II, New Wizards and then Body Armor and, The Shadow of Jasper county, Remembering the Future!
He currently resides in Indianapolis with his wife of 46 years, Penni

The History Teacher

Author: Susan Bacon

Category: Mysteries

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: July 01, 2020

Deal ends: July 03, 2020

Description:

It’s 1978. In the wake of a baffling double murder, a Columbia University professor is drawn into an intrigue that harks back to the beginnings of the Cold War — and forced to confront the truth about her family and history as we know it. Susan Bacon’s award-winning debut novel pays homage to the classic political thrillers of the 1970s. Reviewers have called it “riveting” (Midwest Book Review), “fresh and eye-opening” (Emily Yellin) and “a pleasure to read” (Bruce Weber).

Dark Matters

Author: Michael

Category: Science Fiction

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: July 02, 2020

Deal ends: July 02, 2020

Description:

When we finally unravel the mystery of dark matter, will it save our world? Or destroy it? The answer lies with a renegade physicist and a headstrong art curator - close to unraveling this 100+ year-old mystery. Don't miss this epic technothriller, where wealth, science, and the human spirit get one last chance to determine humanity’s end game. Winner of 3 gold medals in science fiction:
- Foreword Reviews INDIEFAB Gold Medal Winner in Science Fiction
- Independent Publisher's IPPY Gold Medal Winner in Science Fiction
- NextGen Indie Book of the Year Winner in Science Fiction
#1 in Amazon Sci Fi eBook Sales (April 2016)
"It's everything I love in a novel: scientific speculation, stunning action, and characters that leap off the page. But best of all, it combines all of the above into a seamless, thrilling story. Don't miss this debut!" - James Rollins, New York Times bestselling author of The Sigma Series

Gehenna (Chronicles of the Second Empire)

Author: Robert I. Katz

Category: Science Fiction

Regular price: $6.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: July 02, 2020

Deal ends: July 02, 2020

Description:

Gehenna comprises Books 3-5 of The Chronicles of the Second Interstellar Empire of Mankind, a galaxy spanning collection set far in the future by USA Today bestselling author, Robert I. Katz. Fans of Iain M. Banks, Peter F. Hamilton, Lois McMaster Bujold and David Weber, and every reader who appreciates a hard hitting, fast moving science fiction epic will love this series!

Bounce Back: Survive and Thrive in a Business Crisis

Author: Richard Mowrey

Category: Business & Finance

Regular price: $7.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: June 30, 2020

Deal ends: July 04, 2020

Description:

Most people wouldn’t rebuild their home exactly as it was before if it was extensively damaged by a natural disaster—they would design a stronger structure with improved functionality. It is exactly the same when you are forced to step back and truly look at how to rebuild your business. Learn how to bounce back with insightful, timely, stress-free business actions.

Second Chance Ranch

Author: Jenna Hendricks

Category: Christian Romance

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: June 30, 2020

Deal ends: July 11, 2020

Description:

She was destroyed when he left. He regrets the pain he caused. Can God help them mend their broken hearts?

Montana veterinarian Elizabeth Manning is living the life of her dreams. Dating the hottest guy in town, healing animals, and helping the homeless makes her feel she’s doing God’s work. So when the boy who broke her heart returns after ten years, she refuses to dig up her buried feelings.

Logan Hayes kicks himself for leaving Elizabeth so abruptly. Forced home to run his sick father’s store, his passion for his old flame has never been stronger. And he’s desperate to show her how he has grown to win her back.

Arguing with her boyfriend over her charitable activities, Elizabeth wonders if he’s really the man God intended for her. If Logan wants to rekindle her devotion, he’ll have to confess the painful truth behind his abandonment.

Will Elizabeth and Logan find their way to forgiveness and into each other’s arms?

Omega Brigade

Author: Charles Christmas

Category: Religious & Inspirational

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: June 29, 2020

Deal ends: July 03, 2020

Description:

Western Civilization is in steep decline. Only the Millennials and Gen-X-ER’s can reverse this trend. But they need a plan and a program and power from God on high with both Mary and Jesus of Nazareth.

Today young people are searching for a challenge that has enough value to call for their complete life and purpose. The Omega Brigade tells the story of a searcher who traveled from Copenhagen to Kathmandu to find the answer to life’s biggest question. Charles Christmas lays out a time tested true plan that will work for everyone who participates. His riveting personal story can also become your story as you read this exciting book.

Feelings and Reason

Author: Ernie Vecchio

Category: Advice & How-To

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: June 29, 2020

Deal ends: July 03, 2020

Description:

Learn from a trauma psychologist the wisdom of real people challenged with the task of overcoming severe adversity. Integrating their insights into a complete picture of the human experience Ernie L. Vecchio reveals a developmental understanding of how adversity becomes an opportunity for self-correction, growth, and healing. By acknowledging that the human ego is only one-third of a larger system, people learn not only what is observing their life, but why and where it is intending for them to go. The problem is we’re stuck in between life as it is and life as intended with whatever the ego considers interference. But there is good news, a unifying intelligence within everyone that wants nothing more than to liberate our fullest expression. Bringing continuity to how this unfolds, we learn there are ten absolute truths of being human.

The process begins with a logical and sensible path to emotional maturity – we are what happens first. All humans are spiritual beings born into a psychological world (first premise). You are human (second premise). Therefore, you are psychospiritual. In this context, giving station to what we are in the beginning means we no longer have to be at the mercy of a misguided ego. What follows is a reciprocal relationship with the self and all of life. More than reducing people to their strengths and weaknesses, Vecchio proposes that every human being is a hopeful expectation for the future. He reminds that the path forward has always been inward. Often called the road less traveled, he provides people with a pragmatic and reliable Map to Becoming.

Federal Agents of Magic (Complete Series, Boxed Set)

Author: TR Cameron

Category: Fantasy

Regular price: $19.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: June 22, 2020

Deal ends: July 06, 2020

Description:

Get your copy of the ENTIRE Federal Agents of Magic series for one low price all in one GIANT boxed set!

Discover why reviewers say they LOVED this series and were all anxious for the next book to come out! At least you don't have to wait for the next in the series,since it is now a complete series all wrapped up in a pretty single boxed set!

FBI Agent Diana Sheen is an agent with a secret…

…she carries a badge and a troll, along with a little magic.

But her Most Wanted List is going to take a little extra effort.

She’ll have to embrace her powers and up her game to take down new threats,

Not to mention deal with the troll that’s adopted her.

All signs point to a serious threat lurking just beyond sight, pulling the strings to put the forces of good in harm’s way.

Magic or mundane, you break the law, and Diana’s gonna find you, tag you and bring you in. Watch out magical baddies, this agent can level the playing field.

It’s all in a day’s work for the newest Federal Agent of Magic.

Dragons’ Prize

Author: Milly Taiden

Category: Paranormal Romance

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: June 27, 2020

Deal ends: June 30, 2020

Description:

Reagan Brooks hopes that being a surrogate on planet Daeria will end the violence in her life. Earth gave her nothing but pain and she needed a fresh start. Except, now that she's there, she questions if this was the right decision for her. She doubted the massive alphas were the right men for her. Too late to change her mind. Time to sink or swim.

Ryse and Brazen, dragon shifter enforcers for the king, want a mate they can love and cherish and are willing to wait forever for her. When Ryse comes home with Reagan in tow, Brazen is caught off guard and wary. She’s beautiful and perfect, but haunted. She’s closed off her heart and refuses to trust. He’s not sure they’ll ever reach her.

Ryse and Brazen do their best to show Reagan they love her and will never hurt her. But her past won’t let her accept their love, no matter how hard she tries to put it behind her. When her mates are taken from her, it’s time for Reagan to fight or lose the love she dreamed of. A love she never truly believed she’d find in a planet full of predators.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!