The Cold Trail

Author: J.C. Fields

Category: Thrillers & Suspense

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: January 25, 2022

Deal ends: January 26, 2022

Description:

When FBI Profiler Sean Kruger rescues a kidnapped female graduate student, he finds the events too familiar. A cold case from his early FBI career still haunts him. Following newly discovered evidence, Kruger’s investigation will lead him down a dark trail, a trail of dark money and darker passions.

How to Be A Badass – 3 Complete Series

Author: Michael Anderle

Category: Fantasy

Regular price: $19.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: January 24, 2022

Deal ends: February 07, 2022

Description:

Virtutis gloria merces
Translation: Glory is the reward of valor

Fed up with playing the normal game, recent university graduate, ex-cum laude, ex-soccer star, ex-popular and mostly broke Kera MacDonagh changes her life when she decides to research how to be a witch... And believes it.

Kera didn’t want to go back east and deal with her overbearing Mom. So, when university was done, she stayed behind in Los Angeles.

Little did she realize how controlling moms can be from the other side of the country.

Feeling a little desperate to make her own way, she buys a few books on business.

And one on a lark ‘How to be a Badass Witch.’

That’s when the trouble started.

Join Kera as she grows into her powers and faces challenges as she learns how to become a badass witch, then vigilante and finally detective. And maybe find love along the way.

Get these three complete series - 9 books total - in one boxed set:

How To Be A Badass Witch
How To Be A Badass Vigilante
How To Be A Badass Detective

Sleep Code

Author: Pradeep Kumar

Category: Health & Self

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: January 24, 2022

Deal ends: January 28, 2022

Description:

The Sleep Code was written to help us all attain better sleep by reintroducing ancient sleep approaches for the modern world. Pradeep and Trupti have taken on a holistic approach to sleep, wellness, and spirituality in order to effectively address sleep disorders—a silent yet chronic issue. Over the course of their 10 Sleep Codes, they have shared how to target the issue, and how to overcome it with mindset and lifestyle changes—all while unpacking thousands of years of Indian practice for the modern sleeper.

It’s time to redefine what sleep is and its importance. There are many areas that could be negatively affecting our sleep patterns, issues, and many stressors that could be disrupting our sleep entirely. The authors have experienced this personally, and their hope is to change the world by sharing their story, ancient tales from India, archaic scriptures, spiritual practices, and timeless techniques to get a good night's rest. Let’s analyze our lifestyles and sleep rituals—or lack thereof—and learn how to optimize our sleeping schedule to live a happier, sounder, and more fulfilling life.

Africa: Open for Business

Author: Deanne De Vries

Category: Business & Finance

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: January 24, 2022

Deal ends: January 28, 2022

Description:

Welcome to “AfriCAN” – the can-do continent, the vast, vibrant and diverse continent offering a wealth of human and natural resources that translate into opportunities for business, your business.

Complicated? Not necessarily. Africa, with all its diversity and largesse, can be difficult to understand, to grasp. Just like most new business ventures. However, successful business in Africa is as straightforward as ABC: Appetite, Bandwidth, and Capital.

It starts with growing an Appetite to actually go and build a well-rounded understanding of the reality on the ground today, of who your customers are and what they need, distinguishing between real and perceived risks, and identifying accurate market intelligence.

Then you’ll understand the Bandwidth successful companies give their Africa-focused teams to build relationships and to learn how culture and history influence business, the first place to start your business, and to identify the best type of market entry and business setup.

With the right appetite and bandwidth, you’ll make better decisions regarding Capital which is about more than just the money to run the business. Successful companies invest in social capital, cultural capital, and economic capital.
Throughout the book, you’ll find stories of entrepreneurs, local and global companies – some that have gotten it right and others that did not.

Based on the author’s 30 years of wisdom, successes, experiences, mistakes, stories, and friends she acquired working and living across the continent of Africa, this book challenges perceived ideas of Africa. It is a call to go beyond the imagery of the past and to explore, embrace and invest in “AfriCAN” – the can-do continent.

Alive On Purpose

Author: Gabriel Keczan

Category: Religious & Inspirational

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: January 24, 2022

Deal ends: January 28, 2022

Description:

Alive On Purpose is a road map to guide men through passivity, collapse and trauma so they can address what’s holding them back at the level of root cause.

In these pages I guide and inspire you to embrace the vitality of your purpose as a man. This book simplifies the process of knowing your purpose. Your purpose is the special sauce. Alive On Purpose is the path of initiation & alignment of backbone, heart and balls.

The Balance Cup

Author: Tessa Austin

Category: Children & Middle Grade

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: January 23, 2022

Deal ends: January 25, 2022

Description:

The Balance Cup is a rhyme book of jungle animals, who have a common goal to win the annual balancing competition. With daily training, support, and teamwork our animals seem to have the chance to win. Different animals’ characters remind different human traits and behavior, making this book a real adventure in the life of jungle inhabitants.

Unique hand-drawn illustrations help kids to dive into the plot of the story and animals’ life.

Apocalypse Online 2

Author: Robyn Wideman

Category: Dystopian & Apocalyptic

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: January 22, 2022

Deal ends: January 26, 2022

Description:

The apocalypse is here!

After the world changed and aliens started hunting down humans, only a small group of survivors remain. But the alien invasion is just getting started! Now our heroes must learn to work with the AI and nanotech provided by Lucy to grow stronger.
The seeders and other monsters they encountered so far were just the first wave. Now the real aliens are going to arrive to claim parts of earth. Brad, Jake, and Sam must level up if they are going to survive the second wave!

The Happiness Day

Author: Tessa Austin

Category: Children & Middle Grade

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: January 22, 2022

Deal ends: January 24, 2022

Description:

The Happiness Day is a beautiful story of small curious Baby Starfish who wants to visit a colorful reef where the Day of Happiness was celebrated every year. Baby Starfish will not be alone in this journey as he has many friends!

Every page has a new hero to learn and discuss. Different animal characters remind different human traits and behavior, making this baby book a real adventure in the life of ocean inhabitants.

Unique hand-drawn illustrations help kids to dive into the plot of the story and animals' life.

Apocalypse Online

Author: Robyn Wideman

Category: Fantasy

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: January 22, 2022

Deal ends: January 26, 2022

Description:

At first everyone thought it was a game...

But aliens have arrived and they are turning people into fertilizer.

Brad and Sam are gamers and when they started playing the hot new game Apocalypse Online they had no idea that the game was a preview of reality! With the help of a benevolent Alien AI and nanotechnology, our heroes will have a chance to survive the apocalypse. They just have to survive, level up and find other survivors.

Jake is no gamer. But when he finds out aliens have arrived, he'll do anything to protect his little sister Sam.

Will they be able to grow strong enough for the second wave or will they become alien plant food?

One Loan Soul

Author: L.B. Carter

Category: Paranormal Romance

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: January 21, 2022

Deal ends: January 24, 2022

Description:

The Reader's Favorite 2020 gold medal winner in Paranormal Fiction and Read Freely's 12th Best Indie Book of 2019 for fans of Supernatural, Lucifer and Good Omens, now on Audible. "Clear your schedule because the fast-paced 'bodyhoppin' (not an 80s dance) needs 100% focus so you can fully enjoy this hellish (in a good way) ride. Crowley would be proud." - Amazon 5-star review

Don't sell your soul to the Devil. Loan it instead! Darcie Rose was Satan's number one employee, possessing bodies on Earth while their souls are on loan. But when she gets stuck, her afterlife becomes Hell on Earth. She needs to fix things -- including her zombie sidekick fox -- before Lucifer's henchman, brooding demon Vin, subjects her to eternity in the lower circles of purgatory.