Lessons From My Closet

Author: Brandy Powell

Category: Religious & Inspirational

Regular price: -

Deal price: Launch Price 2.99

Deal starts: March 09, 2019

Deal ends: March 31, 2019

Description:

Several years back, I discovered a fortress where I could establish an uninterrupted connection with God’s word- my closet. As Christians, our place of retreat is a most indispensable resource to grow in grace and guidance. In these pages, I share some of the tips I’ve learned that make for a more meaningful time in the Bible. As you progress, you will also discover how reading, meditating, & praying God's Word on a daily basis can refresh and transform your life to:
-Remind you of who you are
-Help you as you are building your goals and dreams for the future.
Inspire your heart with a healthy dose of common sense with a side of humor.

Blind Date with a Billionaire Biker

Author: Jeanine Hawkins

Category: Christian Romance

Regular price: -

Deal price: Launch Price 0.99

Deal starts: March 19, 2019

Deal ends: March 19, 2019

Description:

She had a strict upbringing. He was in a motorcycle club. It wasn’t enough to keep them apart.

Dex Mitchell was the heir to a billionaire manufacturing empire, but to step up to his rightful place in the business, he would have to embrace a relationship with the father who abandoned him…and that would never happen.

Brought up in an ultra-conservative home, Tirzah Olsson lived a sheltered life. Her parents had one goal: marry her off to a respectable man from their church, but Tirzah longed for real love and the freedom to make her own decisions.

When Tirzah's soon-to-be-fiancé left her in a perilous situation, Dex rode up on a Harley like a fierce hero, saving her from a near-assault. Once she climbed on the back of his bike, everything shifted. They were from two different worlds, but God had plans neither of them counted on.

Perfectly Imperfect

Author: Erica Wilkerson

Category: Health & Self

Regular price: $6.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: March 18, 2019

Deal ends: March 22, 2019

Description:

Permission granted! The time has come for you to show up for yourself, to be as great to yourself as you are to others. This is a journey of self-love, finding the authentic self.

Three simple steps Be, Know, and Do will guide you back to who you were before life drowned you out and you became last on the list. You will be given actionable self-care guidelines and daily affirmations to reinforce a new mindset. You will be taken on an emotional rollercoaster ride in order to feel like yourself again. Most of all you will walk away feeling empowered.

Also included is a special bonus exercise that will help you discover new ways to show yourself some love.

Faithfully Focused

Author: Dr. Traneika Turner-Wentt

Category: Advice & How-To

Regular price: $7.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: March 18, 2019

Deal ends: March 22, 2019

Description:

As a result of reading this book you will:

Discover how you can enhance your personal development.
Learn how to form daily habits that accelerate the manifestation of your desires.
Integrate faith and focus to move your goals from possible to probable.
And most importantly you'll feel empowered to transform your “thoughts” about change into meaningful actions

The Breathing Sea I – Burning

Author: E.P. Clark

Category: Fantasy

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: March 16, 2019

Deal ends: March 20, 2019

Description:

Dasha is pretty sure she isn't a god. Gods get more respect. An award-winning epic fantasy story set in a Russian-inspired matriarchal world, "The Breathing Sea" will appeal to fans of "The Mists of Avalon" and "The Bear and the Nightingale."

Bluewater Thrillers (Boxed Set, Books 1 – 3)

Author: Charles Dougherty

Category: Thrillers & Suspense

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: March 18, 2019

Deal ends: March 20, 2019

Description:

Murder, kidnapping, political strife, and a little voodoo... Bluewater Killer, Bluewater Vengeance, and Bluewater Voodoo chronicle Dani Berger's Caribbean adventures. Dani's carving out a life in the islands, first as pick-up crew and later as the skipper on a luxury charter yacht. Take a break from winter; sail with Dani, but watch your back.

The Saudi-Iranian War

Author: Ted Halstead

Category: Thrillers & Suspense

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: March 17, 2019

Deal ends: March 23, 2019

Description:

Iran’s Supreme Leader will use three nuclear weapons, VX and two armored forces driving on Riyadh to overthrow the Saudi monarchy. Can Russian agents, Saudi tanks and American technology stop Iran in time?

Druid’s Due

Author: M.D. Massey

Category: Dark Fantasy & Paranormal

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: $2.99

Deal starts: March 11, 2019

Deal ends: March 17, 2019

Description:

When Colin goes on the run from the feds, the young druid’s plans to hide in the wild quickly go awry. Now he’s at odds with a murderous specter, bloodthirsty skinwalkers, and an elusive cryptid that might be the key to it all. As each new showdown brings him closer to the truth, he realizes he’s facing a much deadlier enemy… and a fate worse than death itself!

Complete Corruption: Rogue, Ruin, Rule Bundle

Author: CD Reiss

Category: Erotic Romance

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: March 14, 2019

Deal ends: March 18, 2019

Description:

Three books in one USA Today bestselling bundle!

Theresa and Antonio.

They meet, and it’s as if the world stops spinning on its axis. Nothing so wrong has ever been so right. They’ll give up everything to possess each other. Gravity is no longer the law. Sanity is optional. Passion and loyalty are the only ways to gauge reality.

A Love Tested To The Limit

And then, someone from Antonio's past reappears. Someone who can give him everything he ever wanted, and who can shake them to their very core.

#livetogether

#dietogether

In this USA Today Bestseller, Antonio and Theresa will have their passion, their devotion and their very will to live tested.

This book is a complete story at 850 pages long. It includes novels ROGUE, RUIN and RULE.
Rogue was previously released as Spin.

Suvi’s Revenge

Author: Brenda Trim and Tami Julka

Category: Paranormal Romance

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: March 14, 2019

Deal ends: March 17, 2019

Description:

Suvi is the youngest of the Rowan triplets and prefers high heels to combat boots and parties to battles. Unfortunately, lately, she finds herself fighting more than she does drinking martinis. If she isn’t rebuilding the business she shares with her sisters, she’s searching for their archenemy, Cele.