Author: Jessie Gussman

Category: Christian Fiction

Regular price: $19.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: February 11, 2024

Deal ends: February 11, 2024


6 full-length novels filled with sweet stories, beautiful romance, faith, family, fun and always a happy ending!This collection contains books from several of Jessie Gussman's beloved series. Be swept away by cowboys, enjoy some relaxing time at the beach, and feel the cozy warmth of small town life.Book 1 - The Cowboy's Convenient Marriage: The cowboy’s not afraid of anything…except losing his heart again.Book 2 - Tomorrow's Blessings: Will her new baby be the beginning of tomorrow’s blessings?Book 3 - Cowboy Falling Hard: Can Orchid see past the bluster to the man of character who wants to make a life with her?Book 4 - Just a Cowboy's Midnight Bride: If she marries Mav to help him get his inheritance, will he learn to love her in return? Or will it be the biggest mistake she ever made?Book 5 - A Second Chance in the Show Me State: Can their twins trick them into falling in love again?Book 6 - There I Find Rest: Maybe love really is more than buff bodies and passionate encounters, betrayal and heartbreak. And maybe Kim will find it where she least expects it – in Strawberry Sands.