Author: Stephenia H. McGee

Category: Christian Fiction

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: May 03, 2024

Deal ends: May 03, 2024


Each book in the Back Inn Time Series is stand alone. Read in any order!What would you do if you finally found Mr. Right…in the wrong time?Maddie Palmer is done with dating. Internet matchmaking landed her one dud after another. Tired, frustrated, and finished with love, Maddie stays the night at a quirky Victorian bed and breakfast on the eve of her grandparents’ sixty-fifth wedding anniversary. When she suddenly wakes up in 1956, she gets the unexpected chance to witness her grandparents’ fairy tale love unfold and finally learn the secret to finding “the one.” But what is she going to do when she meets her own Mr. Right—only to discover he’s Mr. Wrong Time?Nathanial Hall is set on one mission. Pass his training exam and join the Hurricane Hunters at Keesler Air Force Base. When he mysteriously finds himself on base sixty-five years too early, there can only be one explanation. He has to save the crew destined to die in Hurricane Flossy. But when a beautiful singer snags his heart and derails his carefully planned life, he has to decide if staying in the past is worth risking his entire future.? The Back Inn Time series books are fun, faith-filled stories of what it might be like to suddenly experience life in a different time. These clean historical romances are packed with humor and adventure. Perfect for fans of dual timeline or time slip stories and Christian historical romance, these books answer the question every historical fiction fan wonders—what would it be like if I went back to that time? If you enjoy the wholesomeness of Amish, Western, or frontier fiction and adore romantic comedies, then a visit to a seaside Victorian inn where you can “step back inn time and leave your troubles behind!” is for you.Don't miss these other titles from Bestselling author Stephenia H. McGeeIronwood Plantation Family SagaThe Whistle WalkHeir of HopeMissing MercyThe Accidental Spy Series (*previously The Liberator Series)An Accidental Spy (*previously Leveraging Lincoln)A Dangerous Performance (*previously Losing Lincoln)A Daring Pursuit (*previously Labeling Lincoln)Standalone HistoricalIn His EyesEternity Between UsTime TravelHer Place in TimeThe Hope of Christmas PastThe Back Inn Time SeriesContemporaryThe Cedar Key