Author: Autumn Macarthur

Category: Christian Fiction

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: May 17, 2024

Deal ends: May 17, 2024


Five heartwarming, faith-filled small-town romances featuring reunion, second chances, Christmas, marriage of convenience, later-life love, a fake engagement, and opposites attract! Enjoy hours of emotional and uplifting reading in this lovely collection of linked but standalone stories.Book 1: Cherish MeCan a reunion reignite romance for an almost-40 plain accountant and her high school crush, the scarred local cop.Book 2: Marry MeTo give her ill daughter the best possible Christmas, a widowed single mom will do anything. Even marry her daughter's doctor, a man she hardly knows. Have tissues handy for this midlife marriage of convenience romance.Book 3: Adore MeHe adores her. She adores him. But can they build a life together? When her daughter-in-law marries again, the last thing this 60-something widow expects is a second chance at love!Book 4: See MeFairytale romances can’t happen in real life. Or can they? A homeless delivery driver. A wealthy blind inventor. His ailing grandmother, determined to see him happily married. Is a fake engagement the answer to all their problems, or the start of even more complications?Book 5: Stand by MeHe’s big city, she’s small town. He’s a fast-paced businessman, she’s a slowed-down artist. He loves the night life, she loves the quiet life. He's black, she's white. He’s wealthy, she... well, isn’t. Can such opposites make love work?Welcome to Chapel Cove, Oregon, home to friends, family, and faith!Stunning coastline, a harbor against life’s storms, and a welcoming community await in Chapel Cove. A place where those hurt by challenges, disappointments, and failures or reminded of their unfulfilled hopes and dreams can make a fresh start. And, if they’re brave enough to accept it, maybe find a second chance at love, if only they’ll allow God to safely anchor them in their hearts’ home? Discover this small town filled with love, hope, and faith, in Chapel Cove Romances, a multi-author series of sweet and clean standalone Christian romances. This five book set contains my first five stories in the Chapel Cove Romances series. I hope you enjoy these stories! You're sure to also love the other books in the Chapel Cove Romances series, by wonderful authors Marion Ueckermann, Alexa Verde, and Rose Fresquez!