Cherry Lane

Author: Rochelle Alers

Category: Contemporary Romance

Regular price: $7.99

Deal price: $1.99

Deal starts: September 12, 2019

Deal ends: September 12, 2019

Description:

From the author of "wonderful, warm, intriguing romance" (Jill Shalvis) comes a charming tale of finding family when you least expect it -- perfect for fans of Brenda Jackson, Beverly Jenkins, and Robyn Carr. In New York City, attorney Devon Gilmore devoted all her time and energy to fast-track her career. She lost her boyfriend... but found herself with a surprise baby on the way. To begin a new life, Devon needs a place to settle down-a place like Cavanaugh Island, where the pace is slow, the weather is fine, and the men are even finer. From the moment David Sullivan meets Devon, he knows he can't fight the laws of attraction. Whether it's helping fix up the old cottage she just bought on Cherry Lane or working together on a pro bono legal case, he can't help feeling a little protective. But will the most eligible bachelor in town be ready for an instant family? Only if he can convince Devon to put her heart on the line one more time-for all time.

Blush

Author: Anne Mercier

Category: Contemporary Romance

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: September 11, 2019

Deal ends: September 11, 2019

Description:

*DISCLAIMER* This is not a dark romance. There will be minimal angst or drama. There will be lots of laughs, frequent dropping of the F-bomb, and crazy monkey sex. You know how people say they woke up in Vegas married and you're like, how the hell could that possibly happen? Who does that? Well, us apparently... and the press is having a field day. Let's not even get started on the topic of my mother. Then there's my grandpa wanting to meet my new husband--that's not scary at all. On top of that, we're heading out on tour and I'm a nervous wreck--factor in the fact that Jesse's newly changed marital status doesn't seem to be an issue for the groupies. Nothing deters them. Not even the fact that I'm standing right there when they proposition him. I can handle the press, my mom, and even my grandpa. But the women who are ruining my current mood of "happy", well, they've got another thing coming. It's time to put these women in their place because nobody messes with my happily ever after. Lucy and Jesse continue in Blush, Rockstar #2.

The Chase (Briar U Book 1)

Author: Elle Kennedy

Category: Contemporary Romance

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: September 10, 2019

Deal ends: September 10, 2019

Description:

A sexy standalone novel from New York Times and international bestselling author Elle Kennedy Everyone says opposites attract. And they must be right, because there's no logical reason why I'm so drawn to Colin Fitzgerald. I don't usually go for tattoo-covered, video-gaming, hockey-playing nerd-jocks who think I'm flighty and superficial. His narrow view of me is the first strike against him. It doesn't help that he's buddy-buddy with my brother. And that his best friend has a crush on me. And that I just moved in with them. Oh, did I not mention we're roommates? I suppose it doesn't matter. Fitzy has made it clear he's not interested in me, even though the sparks between us are liable to burn our house down. I'm not the kind of girl who chases after a man, though, and I'm not about to start. I've got my hands full dealing with a new school, a sleazy professor, and an uncertain future. So if my sexy brooding roomie wises up and realizes what he's missing? He knows where to find me.

The Scarlet Promise

Author: Sangeeta Kathuria

Category: Contemporary Romance

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: September 09, 2019

Deal ends: September 09, 2019

Description:

"An invisible red thread connects those who are destined to meet, regardless of time, place or circumstance. This invisible red thread will never break and you will either find your way back to me somehow, or me to you." This is the promise that Jack makes to Esha at the end of their precious week together in London. Esha has to return to India for her wedding to Dev, which has been arranged by her wealthy parents. Aware of her cultural commitments and knowing in her heart that they cannot have a future together, their separation is marked with a single promise. The turbulent years that follow are recorded in Esha's journal, in the form of letters to Jack, which eventually find their way into his hands and which rock his world to the core. The rigid traditions and formalities of the social world of Amritsar, in which Esha is trapped, and to which Jack has no access, may well stretch their scarlet thread to breaking point. Can a single promise made seven years ago bring together two star crossed lovers in this gripping tale, spanning two cities?

Ten Thousand Words

Author: Kelli Jean

Category: Contemporary Romance

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: September 09, 2019

Deal ends: September 09, 2019

Description:

There's danger that neither of them can escape. Reclusive author, Xanthe Malcolm, likes her private and quiet life. However, when her wildly-popular series Paranormal Hunters gets picked up by a big-time publishing agency, she's thrust into the limelight alongside sexy, photographer-turned-cover model, Oliver Fairfax. Upon meeting, the chemistry between the quirky writer and arrogant model quickly intensifies, creating a steamy page-turner of events made for romance novels. Then comes the plot twist. Xanthe has secrets that have kept her bound to silence. And the truth has Oliver questioning every unspoken word.

A Touch of Cinnamon

Author: Bethany Lopez

Category: Contemporary Romance

Regular price: $3.86

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: September 08, 2019

Deal ends: September 08, 2019

Description:

For the past year, Tasha has thrown herself into her catering business with her sisters, but she’s been keeping a secret. The hot, moody owner of Prime Beef, is the only man she ever loved. The man she left behind in college, and thought she’d never see again, until he showed up across the street.  For the past year, Jericho Smythe has been waging a war with himself. Did he want to know why Natasha had broken his heart and left without looking back, hell yes. But he’d found himself paralyzed by the glimpses he’d gotten of her at Three Sisters Catering, and knew he wasn’t ready for a confrontation.   Neither of them are content with their lives, but so much has happened in the time that has passed. Can the right amount of spice remind them of the love they’d shared? A Touch of Cinnamon may be all that's needed to give Tasha and Jericho back the richness they’ve been lacking.