Author: Hannah Hart

Category: Biographies & Memoirs

Regular price: $13.49

Deal price: $2.99

Deal starts: March 15, 2024

Deal ends: March 15, 2024


The comedian and Internet star shares her experiences with family, sexuality, mental health, friendship & love in this New York Times–bestselling memoir.

The wildly popular YouTube personality, star of Food Network’s

 I Hart Food,

 and author of the 

New York Times


My Drunk Kitchen 

is back! This time, she’s stirring up memories and tales from her past.By combing through the journals that Hannah has kept for much of her life, this collection of narrative essays deliver a fuller picture of her life, her experiences, and the things she’s figured out about family, faith, love, sexuality, self-worth, friendship and fame.Revealing what makes Hannah tick, this sometimes cringe-worthy, poignant collection of stories is sure to deliver plenty of Hannah’s wit and wisdom, and hopefully encourage you to try your hand at her patented brand of reckless optimism.

With a New Afterword by the Author

“By turns hilarious and heartbreaking, Hannah Hart’s new book is a roaring, beautiful, and profoundly human account of an extraordinary life.” —John Green 

“Hannah shares her truth with an honesty that is inspiring—one that makes me believe her when she says that it’s going to get better or that laughter is just around the corner or that you aren’t alone.” —Jenny Lawson, #1 

New York Times

–bestselling author of 

Let’s Pretend This Never Happened


Furiously Happy


“The topics are grim, but there is kindness in her story, and, most significantly, humor. Fans will be pleased that other stars such as comedian Grace Helbig make guest appearances, and, like a true role model, Hart uses her platform to raise awareness of the shortcomings of the current U.S. medical system in treating mental health.” —

Publishers Weekly