Author: Ruth Price

Category: Christian Fiction

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: January 27, 2024

Deal ends: January 27, 2024


An Amish girl. An Englisch reporter. A million dollar love story.An Amish Country Treasure 4-Book Boxed Set is a complete Amish Christian romance series that will keep you enthralled to the very end.BOOK 1: An accidental millionaire. A timeless love letter. Can money buy happiness?Seventeen-year-old Jemima King has simple dreams of marriage and a family, but when a chance purchase puts her in possession of a national treasure, will sudden wealth and fame send her down the wrong path?BOOK 2: Tempted. Desperate for love. Will she turn from her faith?Tempted by wealth and desperate to be loved, will Jemima King turn away from her Amish community for an Englischer's promises? And if so, will he break her heart?BOOK 3: Sued. Pursued. Betrayed. Will she make the right choice?Faced with a lawsuit and torn between four anxious suitors -- one an Englischer who has already betrayed her trust -- will Jemima King find the strength to choose for herself and her family? Or will greed and mistrust steal away everything she values?BOOK 4: He loves her. But are they meant to be?Though Englisch boy-wonder reporter, Brad Williams has declared his love for Jemima King, are they truly meant to be together? Or can another win Jemima's heart?Enjoy all four books in one great collection!