Flow by Clare Littlemore

Author: Clare Littlemore

Category: Science Fiction

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: April 18, 2021

Deal ends: April 18, 2021

Description:

A drowned planet. A terrible secret. A girl desperate for answers.

In a world where sea levels have risen to unimaginable levels, an isolated society exists. Life in The Beck is tough. Floodwaters constantly threaten existence, and rules must be followed to ensure the survival of the entire society.

Sixteen-year-old Quin knows the Governor is hiding something. When she receives a sudden promotion to the Patrol Sector, she hopes the extra freedom will help her expose his lies.

Life in Patrol is not what she expected, though. The new recruits train hard, and failure is not tolerated. When she attracts the attention of the handsome, mysterious Cam, he warns her that asking questions could get her killed.

But Quin can’t resist. She digs deeper and discovers that there's more to Cam than meets the eye. With her heart and her life on the line, Quin has to decide how far she is willing to go to protect the people she loves.

Packed with intriguing characters, thrilling action and slow-burn romance, this gripping story will keep you up all night. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Giver.