The Helicopter Pilot’s Bride

Author: Elana Johnson

Category: Womens Fiction & Chic Lit

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: October 17, 2018

Deal ends: October 22, 2018

Description:

A helicopter pilot, the woman whose house he's squatting in, and their journey toward their own beach wedding...

Charlotte Madsen's whole world came crashing down six months ago with the words, "I met someone else." Her marriage of eleven years dissolved, and she left one island on the east coast for the island of Getaway Bay. She bought a run-down house overlooking the bay, knowing she'd need all her fixer-upper skills to get it in shape. Which is just fine. She's hoping as she overhauls the house, she'll get a life makeover too.

She was not expecting a tall, handsome man to be flat on his back under the kitchen sink when she arrives at the supposedly abandoned house. She wasn't expecting to get drenched when the non-plumber twists something the wrong way. And she certainly wasn't expecting her heart to be well enough to feel anything for anyone. But former Air Force pilot, Dawson Dane, has a charming devil-may-care personality, and Charlotte could use some happiness in her life.

But everything with Dawson isn't sunshine and unicorns. He's estranged from his family, though he does speak to one of his brothers. And he's never committed to anything except his career, even choosing flying over an engagement years ago. Can Charlotte navigate the healing process? Can Dawson finally make a commitment to a woman? Or will he and Charlotte decide a relationship is just too hard?

Meant to Be

Author: Melody Grace

Category: Womens Fiction & Chic Lit

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: October 17, 2018

Deal ends: October 17, 2018

Description:

Perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Susan Mallery, and Mary Kay Andrews, 'Meant to Be' is a gorgeously romantic feel-good beach read about a runaway bride searching for true love on Cape Cod...Poppy Somerville believes in happily-ever-after. It's the reason her romance novels have won devoted readers all over the world - and why she's broken off her engagement just weeks before the wedding instead of settling for less than true love. Escaping to her aunt's beach cottage in Sweetbriar Cove, Poppy is looking for inspiration to end her writer's block and finish her new book. She just wasn't counting on the handsome, gruff contractor making such a racket next door...Cooper Nicholson doesn't believe in soul-mates. He thought he'd found his forever once, and the world proved him wrong, so when the cute brunette comes storming over and demands he keep the noise down, romance is the last thing on his mind. But his new neighbor is full of surprises, and soon, their chemistry is too hot to ignore.As they grow closer, they discover fiction has nothing on the plot twists life has in store. But will Cooper find a way to let go of the past and risk his heart again? And can Poppy find her happy ending - on and off the page?Find out in the new sweet and sexy small-town romance from New York Times bestselling author, Melody Grace!Find out in the new sweet and sexy small-town romance from New York Times bestselling author, Melody Grace!The Sweetbriar Cove Series:#1 Meant to Be#2 All for You#3 The Only One#4 I'm Yours#5 Holiday Kisses#6 No Ordinary Love#7 Wildest Dreams#8 This KissPRAISE FOR MELODY GRACE:"Melody Grace created fascinating characters that are simply I-R-R-E-S-I-S-T-I-B-L-E ! Her stories leave you with a big smile on your face and a heart bursting with love." - A Bookish Escape Blog"Sexy and sweet: the perfect summer read!" - Corinne Michaels, New York Times bestselling author"Heartwarming, swoony, and sexy as hell." - Claire Contreras, New York Times bestselling author"Sizzling summer perfection! Melody Grace does it again." - Kendall Ryan, New York Times bestselling author"Sizzling hot and super emotional - the perfect combo!" - NYT and USA Today bestselling Lauren Blakely"A roller coaster ride of pure emotion... beautifully written." Blame it on the Rain Reviews

Fighting for You

Author: Hazel St James

Category: Womens Fiction & Chic Lit

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: October 16, 2018

Deal ends: October 16, 2018

Description:

Tristan Hart is just getting started out in the world, when he is handed a severe blow that breaks down every barrier he has ever erected. What gets left behind is a twenty-four year old tortured soul, searching for the road to redemption. Peyton Bauer is a natural born nurturer that wants nothing more than to care for those in her life. She carries her own past that she keeps carefully hidden from everyone. Peyton and Tristan are thrown together by fate and the attraction between them is instant. Tristan sees his recovery as slow going, but even still, he is ignoring a part of himself that often times appears in his dreams. Those dreams hold so much more than Tristan is willing to acknowledge and it holds him back. Tristan and Peyton struggle to find a happy medium for themselves as the relationship heats up. Tristan is left with a difficult decision that he doesn’t want to make.How far will they go to hang on to something doomed to fail? Will Tristan’s life make strides in the right direction, or does his lack of foresight cause his world to come crumbling down?

Someone Else’s Fairytale

Author: E.M. Tippetts

Category: Womens Fiction & Chic Lit

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: October 15, 2018

Deal ends: October 15, 2018

Description:

Ordinary Chloe Winters has what every woman wants--the heart of Hollywood's hottest celebrity Jason Vanderholt. Falling for a hot shot A-lister is the last thing on Chloe's mind. She has no interest in romance--or his scene, especially the crowd of people who surround him. After all, Chloe's more wrapped up in finishing college--not fraternizing with Hollywood's elite. Her best bet is to stay under the radar and steer clear of everyone's leading man.But Jason can't get his mind off the timid and sweet girl. Now, it's up to the heartthrob to steal the heart of the one girl who doesn't want him. But what happens when this contemporary Cinderella doesn't even want to try on the glass slipper?After all, not everyone has the same fairytale. . .

Getting a Grip

Author: M.E. Carter

Category: Womens Fiction & Chic Lit

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: October 14, 2018

Deal ends: October 14, 2018

Description:

This isn’t my life. Okay, it *is* my life, but not the way I envisioned it would be. I wasn’t supposed to be a divorced mother of three when I turned the big 4-0. Sure, I expected the fine lines, gray hairs and left over baby belly. What I didn’t expect was expanding our family get-togethers by one… my ex-husband’s new child bride. Ok, ok, she’s not young. Maybe.Did I mention this is not the life I planned? It could always be worse, I know. I’m lucky to have a mother who loves to babysit, a best friend who loves sarcasm, and a new friend by the name of Greg who is a child whisperer and tells me my eyes are pretty. *Sigh*… Greg. The perfect, Adonis-like God of a man who keeps flirting with me. At least I think he’s flirting with me. It’s been so long, I don’t really know. Between birthday parties, a few ill-advised bouts with make-up, and a whole slew of gymnastics classes, it’s finally time to take back some control. So, while my girls learn all about how to grip the bar, I’m going to learn how to get a grip on my life. And maybe my heart.

Temptation

Author: K.M. Golland

Category: Womens Fiction & Chic Lit

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: October 13, 2018

Deal ends: October 13, 2018

Description:

This book is for mature audiences 18+ It contains explicit language and sexual content.You can close your eyes to the things you don’t want to see, but you can’t close your heart to the things you don’t want to feel… Alexis Summers is happily married and a mother of two gorgeous children. She’s been a stay-at-home mum for nine years now, but it’s time for a change. Starting a new job with a prestigious hotel, she’s excited about her new career. Her boss, the hotel’s owner Bryce Clark, is rich, gorgeous, funny, single and, as Alexis quickly learns, a genuinely nice guy looking for his one true love. He is also a man who always gets what he wants. And what he wants is Alexis. The intense chemistry between them is undeniable — but Alexis is happily married to Rick, and no matter how strong her feelings are for Bryce, she is adamant she will not betray her husband and family. She draws a line in the sand but finds it increasingly difficult not to cross. Will she succumb to temptation?An enticing, sexy and suspenseful debut of forbidden love and impossible choices …The incredible first book in the Temptation series