Author: Shawn McGuire

Category: Mysteries

Regular price: $7.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: August 09, 2022

Deal ends: August 09, 2022


If you love small-towns with quirky characters, slow-burn romances, and witchy mysteries this is the series for you.Find out why readers say these books are worth losing sleep for.

Family Secrets, Book OneMinutes after arriving in the quirky Wiccan village to get her grandparents’ lake house ready for sale, former detective Jayne O’Shea finds a body in the backyard. When it becomes clear the sheriff isn't going to investigate the death, Jayne knows it’s up to her to solve this murder.Kept Secrets, Book TwoCircus carnies are turning up dead and the newly hired sheriff is more concerned with ticketing tourists than catching the killer. Jayne has no choice but to step in and uncover the truth before the murderer strikes again.Original Secrets, Book ThreeGrandma Lucy’s journals give Jayne a peek into Whispering Pines’ past, but as questions are answered, deeply hidden secrets are unearthed. Such as the truth behind her grandmother’s death and that there’s been a killer wandering the village for forty years.

What readers are saying:

????? “I've read them all and just want to go back.”????? “I wish Whispering Pines was a real place”????? “I totally fell in love with both the village and the story.”