West Side Series: Books 1–6 by Isabel Jolie

Author: Isabel Jolie

Category: New Adult Romance

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: $1.99

Deal starts: November 09, 2022

Deal ends: November 09, 2022


Six friends. All single. Living life on the West Side, they forge friendships while seeking a balance between work, play, and love.
These friends love the single life, but the men they meet have other plans.
Find out just how hard they fall in this contemporary romance box set featuring all six standalone romance novels in the West Side series plus a BONUS series epilogue.
Six unique, unforgettable love stories in the city that never sleeps.
When the Stars - A second-chance, friends-to-lovers romance
Trust Me - A billionaire romance with a thrilling edge
Walk the Dog - A fun, hot, single dad romance
Lost on the Way - A friends-to-lovers romance that bridges New York to Chicago
Chasing Frost - An FBI romance with an undercover female sleuth
Misplaced Mistletoe - A holiday second chance romance
When the Stars - Book 1
College Ex. Surprise Neighbors. They’ve already proven a relationship doesn’t work.
Friends with benefits with the ex down the hall. What could go wrong?
Trust Me - Book 2
Grad student Olivia’s life changes forever when she meets charismatic billionaire Sam Duke, and he pulls her into a world fraught with unexpected dangers.
Walk the Dog - Book 3
A hot single-dad romance. She's the reluctant dog sitter, and he's the veterinarian. Sparks fly from New York to New Orleans as they seek that balance between love and life.
Lost on the Way - Book 4
They were friends…just friends. But after one night with too much tequila, they’re something else entirely. Can an infallible friendship survive an unforgettable detour?
Chasing Frost - Book 5
For wealthy businessman Chase Maitlin, keeping things professional is out of the question when he meets his beautiful new colleague, Sydney Frost. Little does he know she’s actually undercover FBI agent Sadie Keating - and she’s been assigned to keep a careful eye on him…
Misplaced Mistletoe - Book 6
Eight years ago, Nora made a mistake. A naughty mistake with her boss's brother. And she’ll never tempt that same mistake again...even if it’s to thwart bad luck. When Ashton bumps into the gorgeous redhead at a holiday party, all he wants is a second chance. Can he convince her he's different now? Or will she let the past steal her present?
The West Side Series complete box set includes all six contemporary standalone romance novels with swoon-worthy HEAs. Plus a BONUS epilogue for the West Side Series!
Scroll Up and Click Buy Now to Live Life on the West Side.