Author: Deborah Adams and Kimberley Perkins

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: November 06, 2020

Deal ends: November 06, 2020

Description:

Award-Winning authors Deborah Adams and Kimberley Perkins deliver a page-turning adventure for fans of Ernest Cline’s Ready Player One and Michael Grant’s Gone series.In the blink of an eye, it was out. All the power on the planet...gone, and now society was hanging by a thread.Twin brothers Simon and West Harper lived very different lives, but when the key to fixing it all falls in their hands, they’ll team up and travel 500 perilous miles to fix it.In a terrifying new world, can a brainy gamer and a high school jock actually survive the journey on their own?Alexandria Camden was just a girl who needed West’s help until feelings developed, and their secrets threatened to tear them apart. And when the street-smart girl of Simon’s dreams turns out to be the enemy he’s running from; will he be able to save his heart and the world?With time running out, they have little choice but to get the key to Waypoint, because if they don’t, their failure will leave the world in darkness…“Thanks to its tantalizing pace, well-established consequences, and complicated character development, this novel is worth writing home about.” –Independent Book Review