Author: Lynne Gentry

Category: Uncategorized

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: August 18, 2019

Deal ends: August 18, 2019

Description:

After a shocking tragedy, small-town pastor’s wife Leona Harper tries to bring her family together again. Each step she takes toward finding happiness turns the dusty Mt. Hope community on its heels. Heart-warming characters will have you laughing until you cry. Fans of Jan Karon, Philip Gulley, and Fannie Flagg are loving this series.“Gentry always leaves readers wanting more.” (RT Book Reviews)Books in the Mt. Hope Adventures Series:#1 Walking Shoes#2 Shoes to Fill#3 Dancing Shoes#4 Baby ShoesIf you love small towns and quirky characters, check out Lynne Gentry's new Women of Fossil Ridge series:#1 Flying Fossils