Author: ?? Plum

Category: Crime Fiction

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: April 05, 2020

Deal ends: April 05, 2020

Description:

An addictive, mind-boggling psychological thriller with twists and turns that will keep you up all night.An eye for an eye.A child for a child.Three children for an only son.Watch AnnaSophia come undone.Not all monsters win when they come out from under the bed. AnnaSophia Romanov survives fifteen lonely years of psychological abuse married to a psychopath. He’s handsome. Uber-wealthy. Powerful. Charismatic. A psychopath.After his brutal murder—still unsolved three years later—AnnaSophia thinks she’s helped their three children heal. Until … her oldest daughter uncovers her father’s most heinous atrocity.Suddenly, AnnaSophia’s carefully re-envisioned life falls apart.In defense of her family, AnnaSophia kills Dimitri Karpov’s only son. The police call the killing an accident. Dimitri calls her over-reaction criminal. Murder. Dimitri knows about murder. He is a serial killer who has a long, complicated history with AnnaSophia’s husband. When it becomes apparent Dimitri intends to exact justice from her children, she must trust two combative men to help her stop another monster. Past and present collide in this dark and disturbing psychological thriller, by AB Plum, author of the gripping MisFit Series.WARNING: Fans of Gillian Flynn, Elizabeth Haynes, Jo Nesbo, and Karin Slaughter ... The Whole Truth goes to the darker side.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!