Author: Chariss K. Walker

Category: Thrillers & Suspense

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: FREE

Deal starts: January 14, 2021

Deal ends: January 15, 2021


Mike Lewis is cursed in some ways and blessed in many others. His psychic ability keeps him from having anormal life and the loving family he’s always wanted. Mike has kept his ability a secret for many years because he fears that, if he tells anyone about his ability, it will put them in grave danger.
Danger? Yes; danger lurks at every turn because his mystical ability is so unique that someone wants to capture Mike in order to study his psychic ability, to find out how it works and if they can use it to their advantage. The Vision Chronicles 9-book series is a slice-of-life metaphysical/visionary thriller story that details Mike's changing psychic ability as he begins to accept his paranormal gift and evades those who doggedly pursue him. Once only seeing fragmented images of the future through a kaleidoscope, his visions become clearer as indicated by the titles in the series, until finally, he can see everything clearly.