The Southern Psychic Sisters Mysteries by A. Gardner

Author: A. Gardner

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: October 14, 2021

Deal ends: October 14, 2021


Kill ‘em with kindness . . . or just kill ‘em.

MAGIC, MYSTERY & SOUTHERN HOSPITALITY. Escape to the warm beaches and gator-ridden swamps of Misty Key, Alabama where the tea is extra sweet and the death toll may or may not be higher than average.

Ember Greene, savvy businesswoman and troubled psychic, returns to her family's bakery in southern Alabama after her sister mysteriously disappears.

The magical folks of Misty Key have always lived in harmony. But that all changes when a maid at the local hotel is murdered, and a rogue witch is to blame. Desperate to find her sister and keep the peace in her hometown, Ember channels her psychic gifts to solve the case. Although, balancing psychic abilities, family drama, and a corporate job in NYC is easier said than done. Her search takes her from the gulf coast to gator-ridden swamps, and with the help of a cynical medium, a hopeless shifter, and a bloodhound named Yogi, she learns that Misty Key is the heart of a supernatural experiment - one that could destroy Misty Key and all of its inhabitants.

Will Ember find her sister and stop a magical serial killer before she loses everything?

The complete season one (books 1-6) of the Southern Psychic Sisters mystery series! A light-hearted cozy mystery featuring quirky small-town characters, magic, and recipes. This book does not contain cliffhangers, graphic violence, gore, or profanity.

Praise for The Southern Psychic Sisters

"This is a clever paranormal mystery series."
-Cozyreaders, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

"This author is fantastic!"
-Kudos2Writers, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

“This book was so good. I couldn’t stop reading it.”
-Donna Duckworth, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

"Great read, keeps you guessing who the witch is. Well done!"
-Vicki Green, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

"I enjoyed this book. It kept me turning pages right to the end."
-Cheryl, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

-Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

What are you waiting for, y’all? Pour the sweet tea. We’re pulling an all nighter!
This bundle contains the first six books in the Southern Psychic Sisters Mystery Series:

1) Dead and Butter
2) Mississippi Blood Cake
3) Dead Velvet Cheesecake
4) Lemon Meringue Die
5) Chocolate Dead Pudding
6) Pineapple Upside Drown Cake