Author: Erica Kiefer

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: May 21, 2019

Deal ends: May 21, 2019

Description:

A page-turning mystery laced with romance and emotional drama, The Second Window is the first novel in The Window Series duology by Erica Kiefer.“For fans of the TV Show The Lying Game and Pretty Little Liars.” ~The Phantom ParagrapherAs her senior year flies by on cruise control, seventeen-year-old Olivia Cole yearns for excitement—something her upscale private school no longer provides. Her job as a grocery store bagger isn't much help…until the day she has a bizarre exchange with the cagey town recluse. When the woman abruptly surrenders to the police, Olivia feels compelled to dig deeper into her perplexing story. But the investigation stalls when Olivia receives another piece of news—Andre Steele, the golden boy of Westmont and her previous tormentor, has unexpectedly returned from his four-year stay in Brazil—and the whole school is buzzing! All at once, Olivia's dull and predictable life is uprooted, and she wonders if "boring" was so bad after all.Read the full story in this exciting two-part Young Adult Mystery Romance duology that is now complete! The Window Series by Erica Kiefer:The Second WindowThrough the GlassAlso check out Erica Kiefer’s Lingering Echoes Series Lingering Echoes is a Young Adult contemporary romance perfect for fans of Lauren Oliver's Before I Fall and Colleen Hoover's Hopeless.Lingering EchoesRumorsVanishing Act