Author: Robert J. Duperre

Category: Horror & Paranormal

Regular price: $7.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: May 11, 2024

Deal ends: May 11, 2024


THE RIFT: THE COMPLETE SERIES contains the following books: THE FALL DEAD OF WINTER DEATH SPRINGS ETERNAL THE SUMMER SON From the depths of the Yucatan Peninsula, an ancient entity awakens, casting the world into darkness. Mankind is pushed to the brink as the dead rise and the living devolve into ravenous beasts. Those fortunate to survive must band together, their simple goal being to persevere for just one more day. THE RIFT: THE COMPLETE SERIES by Robert J. Duperre is a fantastic journey through a dark, horrific world. When all hope is lost, mankind must put aside their differences to solve the mysteries set before them and ask the one question the might not want the answer to: Is the world really worth saving?