Author: Emily James

Category: Womens Fiction & Chic Lit

Regular price: $6.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: February 06, 2021

Deal ends: February 06, 2021

Description:

Three full-length romantic comedies about sassy women and the men that win their hearts.10 DatesWhen Joanie's flaky fiancé puts their wedding on the back burner, her friends take matters into their own hands. Ten blind dates in as many days seems like an outrageous idea — but is it just zany enough to help Joanie find true love?10 DaresWhen Melinda's stress starts to get the better of her, her friends come up with an idea to put the fun back into friendship — but will ten dares help her loosen up and find love, or might they just send her over the edge?10 LiesWhen Katie wins a luxury holiday, she figures a little R & R time is just what she needs. Enter Jackson Quinn, the hot doctor who she'll probably never see again. There’s no harm in a few tall tales told to a holiday fling, is there? Until he shows up on her home turf.Can Katie cover her tracks or will Jackson be her undoing?THE POWER OF TEN is a three book collection of hilarious romantic comedies that grab you by the collar and don't let go. They are best enjoyed by readers over the age of 18 due to mature content.Readers who like Christina Hovland, Meghan Quinn, and Susan Elizabeth Phillips will LOVE Emily James.