Author: Emily Organ

Category: Mysteries

Regular price: $5.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: January 11, 2021

Deal ends: January 11, 2021


The first three mysteries in the page-turning Penny Green Victorian Mystery Series.Limelight, The Rookery and The Maid’s Secret.As one of the first female reporters on 1880s Fleet Street, Penny Green has her work cut out. Whether it’s investigating the mysterious death of a friend or reporting on a serial killer in the slums, Penny must rely on her wits and determination to discover the truth. Fortunately she can rely on the help of Inspector James Blakely of Scotland Yard, but will their relationship remain professional?Begin The Penny Green Series: Books 1-3 today and discover this entertaining Victorian mystery series.What readers say about Penny Green:????? “A Victorian Delight!”????? “Good clean mystery in an enjoyable historical setting”????? “If you are unfamiliar with the Penny Green Series, acquaint yourselves immediately!”????? “Interesting, complex, believable characters”????? “I found myself enthralled by Penny Green”????? “An outstanding female lead character”????? “I was engrossed from beginning to end”????? “If you like Agatha Christie books you are going to like this one”????? “I have found Ms. Organ's story telling to be flawlessly entertaining!”????? “Very strong mystery set in a very interesting time and place”????? “Ms. Organ draws you into Penny's world with her delicious descriptions and masterful story telling”????? “I am very pleased with how this series is becoming one of my favorites!”????? “Read the books in this series.... guarantee you won’t be disappointed!”????? “A great read with a real twist at the end. Emily just gets better and better with this series.”The Penny Green Mystery Series is set in 1880s London. The books can be read in any order:Book 1 - LimelightBook 2 - The RookeryBook 3 - The Maid's SecretBook 4 - The InventorBook 5 - Curse of the PoppyBook 6 - The Bermondsey PoisonerBook 7 - An Unwelcome GuestBook 8 - Death at the WorkhouseBook 9 - The Gang of St Bride'sAlso available:The Penny Green Series: Books 1-3 (The Penny Green Series Boxset Book 1)The Penny Green Series: Books 4-6 (The Penny Green Series Boxset Book 2)The Penny Green Series: Books 7-9 (The Penny Green Series Boxset Book 3)