The Mystic Series: Books 1–3 by B.C. Burgess

Author: B.C. Burgess

Category: Paranormal Romance

Regular price: $22.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: November 08, 2022

Deal ends: November 08, 2022


I lusted after the hot alpha male, loved the strong heroine, bit my nails during the battles of good vs. evil, and blushed and swooned over the steamy romance in The Mystic Series. Everyone needs this series in their life! —Jillian Dodd, USA Today and Amazon Top 10 Bestselling Author
After three years caring for her dying mother, Layla Callaway learns she was adopted under unusual circumstances. Following a cryptic message to seek her birth family in Oregon, Layla uproots her life to find out the truth about her past. And herself. Quin's natural charisma is attractive to plenty of women, but he longs for the one he's been dreaming of his entire life. When that day arrives, not only is he breathless, he's confronted with the challenge of a lifetime - an innate need to keep her safe and forever by his side. Through manipulation and dark magic, Agro uses the powers of others to elevate his supremacy and wealth. When he discovers Layla didn't die at birth, he sets out to find and possess her.
Stretching from coast to coast and teeming with loathed villains and beloved heroes, The Mystic Series is rich with emotion, magic and intrigue. Whether the reader is laughing, crying or falling in love, they'll find themselves invested in Layla's fate through the rich dialogue and emotionally driven characters that weave the web of this fiery paranormal tale.
This is an ebook bundle and includes the following titles in the Mystic series: Descension, Impassion, and Deception.