Author: Olivia Lara

Category: Humor

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: October 04, 2021

Deal ends: October 04, 2021

Description:

'An Unputdownable Romance! Wow oh wow one thing is for sure this book NEEDS to be made into a film! ... I was totally swept away ... Truly is a feel-good, heartfelt, inspiring and heart-warming ... Once I started reading I couldn't put it down!' Goodreads Reviewer, ????? What if the Lift driver who finds your cheating boyfriend's phone holds the directions to true love? 'Who are you and why do you have my boyfriend's phone?' 'He left it in my car. You must be the blonde in the red dress? I'm the Lift driver who dropped you two off earlier.' And with these words, the life of the brunette and t-shirt wearing Maya Maas is turned upside down. Having planned to surprise her boyfriend, she finds herself single and stranded in an unknown city on her birthday.So when the mystery driver rescues Maya with the suggestion that she cheers herself up at a nearby beach town, she jumps at the chance to get things back on track. She wasn't expecting a personalised itinerary or the easy companionship that comes from opening up to a stranger via text, let alone the possibility it might grow into something more...Come on this 5* journey to love, laughter and back again, perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Josie Silver and Sally Thorne. Readers love The Meeting Point! 'Fun, feel-good read. I breezed through this in one sitting ... The romance had me swooning and I couldn't stop smiling. Need to find my own rideshare now :)' NetGalley Reviewer, ?????'My god, how I love this book! ... A must read ... Obviously, a big, fat, shiny ????? from me!' The Artsy Reader, ?????'YA'LL!!!!! This was one of the most unique written plots I have ever experienced in my life! The Meeting Point had me in all my feels and even made my eyes leak! Ah-Mazing! ... This is a book you do NOT want to miss!' @the_kentucky_fried_bibliophile,?????'Kept me up until 2am even though I worked the next day because I simply couldn't put it down' NetGalley reviewer, ?????'Truly perfect and totally made my days better ... Recommend this book to everyone! :)' Love My Shelf, ?????'Freaking loved this book! It was such a comfort read for me! I could not put it down until I had read every word! It had such 90s-early 2000s rom-com movie energy and I was sold! ... I loved it all ... I will always have this on my shelf and come back to it time and time again' @kelleyleigh20, ?????'I was hooked from the first page and didn't want it to end! You will love this book! Definitely recommend!' NetGalley reviewer, ?????'Had a hard time putting it down ... I loved the ending! ... I can't wait to read more books by this author in the future!' Goodreads reviewer, ?????'Wow ... I don't remember how long it has been since I have been so vested in a book within the first few pages ... Absolutely charming ... This book is a big win' A Devine Read, ?????'Just glorious ... This was like a balm to my soul ... Ahhh I honestly loved every second of this book! It's cute and so romantic ... I just need like a sequel and then another one please! ... Just easily one of my favourite romance books I've read! I think everyone who enjoys a love story needs to read this ?' NetGalley Reviewer, ?????