The Matheson Brothers Boxed Set Collection: Books 1–3 by Joanne Wadsworth

Author: Joanne Wadsworth

Category: Historical Romance

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: January 15, 2023

Deal ends: January 15, 2023


From New York Times Bestselling Author Joanne Wadsworth comes the first three books in The Matheson Brothers series. Includes #1 bestselling Highlander’s Desire, Highlander’s Passion, and Highlander’s Seduction.
Expect passionate happily-ever-afters, no cliffhangers, and a series that can be enjoyed in any order.
Highlander’s Desire ~
In this delicious historical time travel, Isla has long fought to escape the prophecy about her fated mate. But as Isla hurtles through time, Highlander Iain Matheson is determined to find the woman he loves…
Highlander’s Passion ~
Scared that her deadly ability will harm Finlay, Arabel has him compelled to forget her every time they part ways. But Finlay will travel across land and time to be with his one true love. An addictive adventure!
Highlander’s Seduction ~
As a skilled time-walker, Cherub is responsible for her faerie people, including her warrior shifter mate from the future. But when she’s forced to accept Kirk’s aid in a battle against their enemy far in the past, she soon learns that the future isn’t always guaranteed. A magical-mystical romance.
Each book in this series is standalone, and can be enjoyed out of sequence.
Highlander’s Desire, #1
Highlander’s Passion, #2
Highlander’s Seduction, #3
Highlander's Kiss, #4
Highlander's Heart, #5
Highlander's Sword, #6
Highlander's Bride, #7
Highlander's Caress, #8
Highlander's Touch, #9
Highlander's Shifter, #10
Highlander's Claim, #11
Highlander's Courage, #12
Highlander’s Mermaid, #13