The Heaven Hill Series Box Set by Laramie Briscoe

Author: Laramie Briscoe

Category: New Adult Romance

Regular price: $23.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: February 26, 2023

Deal ends: February 26, 2023


From Laramie Briscoe, the entire original Heaven Hill Series in one volume!
Ten Novels & Two Novellas
Meant To Be:
The story that started it all featuring Liam & Denise.
Out of Darkness:
The love story of fan favorites Tyler & Meredith.
Losing Control:
The unexpected love story of Jagger & B.
Worth The Battle:
The emotional love story of Layne & Jess.
Dirty Little Secret:
The secretive love of Steele & Christine.
Second Chance Love:
The second chance romance of Rooster & Roni.
Rough Patch:
A novella featuring Jagger & B.
Beginning of Forever:
The continuation of Meredith & Tyler.
Back to Basics:
A novella featuring Liam & Denise.
Home Free:
The coming-of-age love of Drew & Charity.
Shield My Heart:
The epic love story of Mandy & Dalton
A Heaven Hill Christmas:
Novellas featuring all nine couples!
Find out why so many readers have fallen in love with the series!