The Girl Who Called the Stars by Heather Hildenbrand

Author: Heather Hildenbrand

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: June 16, 2021

Deal ends: June 16, 2021

Description:

I know what I’m not. Human.

I can’t remember my life before Earth, but I’ve grown up hearing the stories of a planet ravaged by war and a people in need of a leader who will bring them out of the darkness. I’m supposed to be their light.

My future terrifies me.

I have one ally.

His blue eyes haunt my memories. Like a ghost. A memory I've forgotten. He's a stranger, but also the only comfort I have left.

They tell me to wait.

But I’m done waiting to have a real life. If I ever want a chance to live free of the Shadows, I’ll need to fight for it because freedom is never free. No matter what galaxy you call home.

For fans of Leia Stone's Dream Wars and Amy Bartol's Kricket Series.

"A sci-fi/fantasy romance that will steal your breath and heat your kindle!"