The Frozen Flame Publisher’s Pack: Books 0–2 by Paul J Bennett

Author: Paul J Bennett

Category: Fantasy

Regular price: $5.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: May 30, 2023

Deal ends: May 30, 2023


Magic is the key...but will it save them, or consume them?
Contains books 1, 2 and the Prequel of The Frozen Flame series.
Will their enemies destroy them before they reveal the truth?
Discover a land infused with magic and mystery as Paul J Bennett's newest Sword & Sorcery series, The Frozen Flame, begins. Curl up with your copy today, and enjoy a spellbinding tale!
What readers are saying about Paul J Bennett’s books:
????? -"Fantastic Fantasy!"
????? -"Epic Battle Scenes!
????? -"I’m hooked on this series!"
????? -"Exciting Sword and Sorcery"
????? -"Fabulously written, loved it."
????? -"Outstanding work of fantasy"
????? -"The most amazing adventure"
????? -"Another excellent book series!!"
????? -"I just could not stop reading them"
????? -"Wow! Best book I’ve read in a LONG time!"
?????-"Thoroughly absorbing, exciting and mystical."
????? -"If you like fantasy fiction, then this is a must-read!"
????? -"This story gripped me and kept me turning the pages."
????? -"Action, Intrigue, Adventure, Romance and some twists!"
????? -"I love the book, had me on edge, could not put it down!"
????? -"Full of suspense, intrigue and action throughout the story"
????? -"The characters you love in the books come to life in such a fabulous way."
????? -"The tale flows effortlessly along, blending action, adventure and heartwarming scenes."
Books by Paul J Bennett
The Frozen Flame Series:
Awakening- Prequels
Heir to the Crown Series:
Battle at the River - Prequel
Servant of the Crown
Sword of the Crown
Mercerian Tales: Stories of the Past
Heart of the Crown
Shadow of the Crown
Mercerian Tales: The Call of Magic
Fate of the Crown
Burden of the Crown
Mercerian Tales: The Making of a Man
Defender of the Crown
Fury of the Crown
Mercerian Tales: Honour Thy Ancestors
War of the Crown
Triumph of the Crown
Guardian of the Crown
Power Ascending Series:
Tempered Steel - Prequel
Temple Knight
Warrior Knight
Temple Captain
Warrior Lord
Temple Commander
The Chronicles of Cyric:
Into the Maelstrom - Prequel
A Midwinter Murder
The Beast of Brunhausen
A Plague in Zeiderbruch