Author: McMillian Moody

Category: Humor

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: August 28, 2022

Deal ends: August 28, 2022


The readers say it best

: "

Not since Mitford has a book series been so much fun.

"With over 200

"Five star"



The Elmo Jenkins Trilogy includes the first three full length

Elmo Jenkins


Ordained IrreverenceSome Things Never ChangeThe Old Man and the Tea

You get over 500 pages of hilarious anecdotes, touching stories, and spiritual insights all woven into the day-to-day life of young minister, Elmo Jenkins.

Here's what readers are saying


"This book [Ordained Irreverence] was a joy to read. It was full of humor and heart. The characters came to life between the pages and reminded me of all the diverse people you find within the walls of the church. It made me smile as we see through the characters the creativity of God.""The Elmo Jenkins books are some of the most entertaining books I have ever read. I can't put them down.""I have both books 1 & 2. They are every bit as much fun as the previously unmatched Mitford series. I hope to read more of this series very soon."

You're sure enjoy Elmo's adventure from beginning to end.

OBT Bookz