Author: Grace Callaway

Category: Historical Romance

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: January 30, 2021

Deal ends: January 30, 2021


#1 National Bestselling Regency Romance!He's a rake accused of murder. She's the spinster accusing him. Enemies make the hottest lovers. "Readers looking for a good historical mystery/romance or a historical with a little more kink will enjoy The Duke Who Knew Too Much." -Smart Bitches, Trashy Books "Amazing, spicy, entertaining, tense story, I loved every second." -Rady Reads A Stranger to Love Alaric McLeod, Duke of Strathaven, is known as the Devil Duke for his wicked ways. Tormented by his past, Alaric knows better than to trust a woman yet finds himself ensnared by a spirited, virtuous virgin who accuses him of a crime he didn't commit. Is she his foe...or his salvation? A Novice to Desire Emma Kent is an independent country miss cast adrift in the ton. When a depraved encounter with an arrogant rake lands her in intrigue, Emma's honor compels her to do the right thing. But desire challenges her quest for justice, and she must decide: can she trust her heart to discover the truth? Bound by Passion and Peril Alaric and Emma engage in a battle of wits and will. As their attraction flares, the true enemy stalks their every move. With danger looming, will they solve the mystery and find true love...before it's too late? "This book is incredible! Easily in my top five historical romances EVER. I am head over heels for Alaric!" -Lee, Goodreads Grace's books feature sizzling hot historical romance, fun and feel-good happily ever afters, and intriguing mystery and adventure. This book is a standalone which can also be enjoyed as part of her interconnected series.Heart of Enquiry (The Kents) series:Prequel Novella: The Widow Vanishes (Will & Annabel)Book 1: The Duke Who Knew Too Much (Alaric & Emma)Book 2: M is for Marquess (Gabriel & Thea)Book 3: The Lady Who Came in from the Cold (Marcus & Penny)Book 4: The Viscount Always Knocks Twice (Richard & Violet)Book 5: Never Say Never to an Earl (Sinjin & Polly)Book 6: The Gentleman Who Loved Me (Andrew & Primrose)Lady Charlotte's Society of AngelsBook 1: Olivia and the Masked Duke (Preorder for Feb 2021!)Game of Dukes series:Book 1: The Duke Identity (Harry & Tessa)Book 2: Enter the Duke (Ransom & Maggie)Book 3: Regarding the Duke (Garrity & Gabby)Book 4: The Duke Redemption (Wickham & Beatrice)Book 5: The Return of the Duke (Knight & Fancy)Mayhem in Mayfair series:Book 1: Her Husband's Harlot (Helena & Nicholas)Book 2: Her Wanton Wager (Percy & Gavin)Book 3: Her Protector's Pleasure (Marianne & Ambrose)Book 4: Her Prodigal Passion (Charity & Paul)