Author: K.M. Morgan

Category: Cozy Mysteries

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: July 18, 2019

Deal ends: July 18, 2019


Daisy McDare wants nothing more than to find the man of her dreams and build a thriving interior decorator business. Instead she finds herself heartbroken and in the middle of a murder investigation. Daisy is in the middle of a decorating job at a famed local celebrity's mansion when the arrogant painter is found murdered in his backyard studio. Suddenly there's a house full of suspects, each with a bigger reason to want the victim dead than the next. When the local police get stumped during their investigation, Daisy realizes she'll have to take matters into her own hands. But she can't crack the case alone. She recruits her cupcake-baking best friend Samantha, wise-cracking Granny Annie, and her feisty West Highland terrier Shamus to find the killer. Daisy McDare Deadly Affair series book order: Book 1 -- The Deadly Art Affair Book 2 -- The Deadly Legal Affair Book 3 -- The Deadly Directorial Affair Book 4 -- The Deadly Real Estate Affair Book 5 -- The Deadly Rock Star Affair Book 6 -- The Deadly Restaurant AffairBook 7 -- The Deadly Secret AffairBook 8 -- The Deadly Rival AffairBook 9 -- The Deadly Radio AffairBook 10 -- The Deadly Political Affair