The C.T. Ferguson Crime Novels by Tom Fowler

Author: Tom Fowler

Category: Crime Fiction

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: March 24, 2021

Deal ends: March 24, 2021


C.T. Ferguson puts Baltimore’s worst criminals away.
All the while, an unexpected enemy bides his time . . .

This omnibus collects books 7-9 of the riveting C.T. Ferguson crime novels. C.T. is a smart and established private investigator, but even he can’t anticipate every enemy.
Inside Cut (#7): College hoops star Calvin Murray leads his team into the tournament. His mother hires C.T. because she fears her son has fallen in with the wrong people.She’s right. But the problem goes way beyond basketball, and it just might swallow up Calvin and C.T. both.The Next Girl (#8): Pretty blonde girls are disappearing across Maryland. C.T. agrees to help Ashleigh’s distraught parents.Then the missing girls start turning up dead. Ashleigh wasn’t the first to go missing.
And she won’t be the last.
In the Blood (#9): C.T. is shot and left for dead. Will he live to solve his own attempted murder?
The crime leaves two big questions. Who did it? And why?The answers will shake the Ferguson family to its foundation.If you like gripping mysteries, snappy dialogue, and cyber intrigue, you'll love this collection of three C.T. Ferguson crime novels.