Author: Katie French

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: March 11, 2019

Deal ends: March 11, 2019

Description:

Do you miss The Hunger Games? Unable to find a book that will keep you turning pages long into the night? 100,000 copies sold. 400 four and five-star reviews. Kindle Book Awards 2014 Semi-finalist. Multiple category Amazon Best Seller. You've found your next obsession. Riley is one of the world's last free girls. When Riley was born, her mother escaped the Breeders, the group of doctors using cruel experiments to bolster the dwindling human race. Her parents do everything possible to keep her from their clutches, but the Breeders control everything. And they're hunting Riley. When the local Sheriff abducts the other members of her family, Riley and her brother Ethan are left to starve. Then Clay arrives, the handsome gunslinger who seems determined to make up for past sins. But Clay can't know she's female, or he might sell her to the very people she's trying to avoid. As Riley's affection for Clay grows she wonders can she trust him with her secret? She's worth a lifetime's wages. How could anyone, even someone she's growing to love, give up an opportunity like that? For fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and The Gender Game, The Breeders is a book that will have you turning pages long past your bedtime. Pick up your copy today.