Air Awakens

Author: Elise Kova

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: November 11, 2018

Deal ends: November 25, 2018

Description:

A library apprentice, a sorcerer prince, and an unbreakable magic bond…

The Solaris Empire is one conquest away from uniting the continent, and the rare elemental magic sleeping in seventeen-year-old library apprentice Vhalla Yarl could shift the tides of war.

Vhalla has always been taught to fear the Tower of Sorcerers, a mysterious magic society, and has been happy in her quiet world of books. But after she unknowingly saves the life of one of the most powerful sorcerers of them all–the Crown Prince Aldrik–she finds herself enticed into his world. Now she must decide her future: Embrace her sorcery and leave the life she’s known, or eradicate her magic and remain as she’s always been. And with powerful forces lurking in the shadows, Vhalla’s indecision could cost her more than she ever imagined.

Immortal Plunder

Author: Kelly St Clare

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: November 18, 2018

Deal ends: November 18, 2018

Description:

There are three types of people in the Exosian Realm—males, females, and pirates.I’m a pirate. One with six overprotective fathers for a crew. And if I’m telling the honest truth, not just the pirate truth, having so many fathers is working pretty well for me so far.When I’m caught eavesdropping on the pirates of Malice, they retaliate with violence, and my fathers become set on revenge. But simple payback cascades into shattering misfortune.Unexplainable magical happenings and impossible creatures propel me toward a fate much darker than stealing plunder. A terrible beast drags forth horrible truths of my fathers’ pasts which call my entire life into question. Now, my sheltered upbringing is swelling into a furious storm that I must, for the first time in seventeen years, navigate without my crew. An intense russet-haired landlubber seeks to help me. A savvy silver-eyed Malice pirate strives to hinder me. But the further I drift, the more I wonder—am I helping or hindering myself?Can I stand on my own two feet to claim victory?And if so. . .what will that victory cost?Prepare to sail into a realm of gritty high-stakes adventure, swashbuckling characters, forgotten magic, and slow-burn romance. A story full of heart, with a large twist of humor, scroll up and one-click to discover this exciting new tale by USA Today Bestselling author, Kelly St Clare, today!

The Year of Four

Author: Nya Jade

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: November 17, 2018

Deal ends: November 17, 2018

Description:

Enter a magic spy academy unlike any other where alliances shift and nothing is as it seems. The Year of Four is captivating readers with mystery, edge-of-your-seat-suspense and Hollywood romance. "Fantastically imagined!" ????? - Evie @ Evie-bookish.blogspot "Spellbinding, fast paced, and romantic debut!" ????? -Lauren's Crammed Bookshelf "Most addicting read since Harry Potter." ????? - C. Gardner - Amazon Review An Amazon #1 Best Seller#1 in Teen & Young Adult Being a Teen#1 in Teen & Young Adult Mysteries & Thrillers Detective#1 in Teen & Young Adult Visionary & Metaphysical_______________________________________________________________________________Action. Suspense. Magic.Phoebe Pope has enrolled at the Campus Below: a spy academy for shape-shifters hidden deep beneath a normal boarding school whose humans unknowingly protect it. There, she leads a double life: spy trainee Below and normal teen Above. When officials discover a kill list, with her name on it, Phoebe's life takes a terrifying turn. For years, Phoebe has managed to keep her growing power a secret, but with villains hot on her trail, it's only a matter of time before she's exposed for what she is--a weapon.Phoebe seeks distraction in movie star Colten Chase, who attends the Campus Above and appears to be majoring in winning her heart. But desire turns to heartache when Phoebe suspects that something sinister lurks beneath Colten's glitter and fame.Now Phoebe's caught in a mesh of lies, betrayals, and danger. Can she rely on her new spy instincts--and her secret power--to get to the truth and to stay alive?Captivating and unputdownable, The Year of Four is a magical thrill ride you don't want to miss.Buy now and begin the adventure...Perfect for fans of Vampire Academy, Harry Potter, and The Mortal Instruments.

Ray vs the Meaning of Life

Author: Michael F. Stewart

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: November 16, 2018

Deal ends: November 16, 2018

Description:

A book for anyone who secretly loves motivational posters of sunrises and mountaintops. Grandma’s last will and testament names Ray to inherit the trailer park. It’s a million-dollar estate with one hitch: to prove he’s not as aimless as he seems, Ray must discover the meaning of life by the end of the month. (She left the answer in an envelope.) If he fails, the camp goes to his estranged family.How does anyone find the meaning of life while running a park full of misfit miners, would-be truck racers, and one demanding little girl? There’s a bear too. A grizzly. Maybe that’ll help?"A tale spins its answer to an age-old question into an inclusive, hilarious, and thought-provoking yarn.”--Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

All Pepped Up

Author: Ali Dean

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: November 16, 2018

Deal ends: November 16, 2018

Description:

Winning nationals wasn’t the only dream that came true. I also walked away with the heart of the one boy I couldn’t live without. I knew that being Jace Wilder’s girlfriend wouldn’t be simple. But how could I have known all the hurdles we would face? Drama at school? That’s a given. Jealous girls? That I expected. Family secrets? Not so much. At least I can always hit the trails to clear my head… or so I thought. The high expectations from my winning cross country season still haunt me, and hold me hostage. I can’t seem to get psyched up for what comes next. My competitive spirit is fading and I’m lost without it. What will I do when my one constant is no longer my safe place? Life on and off the track is spiraling out of control, leaving me in its wake as I struggle to remember who I truly am.

Arousing Love

Author: M.H. Strom

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: November 15, 2018

Deal ends: November 15, 2018

Description:

Joanna is swept away by her feelings for Zach as they grow increasingly passionate with each other. She's doing things she'd never normally do but it's like God has whispered in her heart Zach is the one for her. Can it be true love when you're only fifteen?One of the highest rated books in the US iBookstore rated 4.5 stars with over 3000 reviews.