Teen & Young Adult Books…

Remembrance

Sam Knight is afraid of everything but mostly she’s terrified of: 1.Never finding out what happened to her.2.All the things she’s pretty sure are watching her from the shadows. When the supernatural world's most lethal killer shows up on Sam’s doorstep, a search for...

read more

The Upside of Falling Down

For Clementine Haas, finding herself is more than a nice idea. Ever since she woke up in an Irish hospital with complete amnesia, self-discovery has become her mission.They tell her she’s the lone survivor of a plane crash. They tell her she’s lucky to be alive. But...

read more

Asper

16-year-old Milla loses everything in an instant—her father, her home, her life as she knows it—over a sacred scroll that can merge Asper with Earth. Ignited by grief, she sets out for vengeance only to discover she’s no match for the murderous queen bent on ruling...

read more

Black Wings Beating

*An NBC Today Show Book Club Pick!**A Seventeen Magazine Best YA Book of 2018!* *A Kirkus Best YA Fantasy Book of the Year**A We Need Diverse Books 2018 Must-Read* "Epic thrills, heart-punching romance, and a marvel of a hero" --Adam Silvera, New York...

read more

The Viking’s Chosen

The prophesy must be fulfilled. His orders are clear: launch a raid against England and bring home the spoils of war. But the prophecy is also clear: General Torben will take a foreign bride—one who is a seer and healer just like his mother. The eldest princess of...

read more

Asking for Trouble

A nub of doubt rose inside me - the kind that popped up, unwelcome, any time I tried to rationalize something that wasn’t exactly true or right. This time, I swallowed it back. I lived in London now. It was time to take matters into my own hands. When her family moves...

read more

The Witch’s Tower

THE WITCH'S TOWER is the first in an inspired new series of fairy-tale retellings from award-winning fantasy author Tamara Grantham.Gothel is a witch. Punished for the actions of her mother, her choice is simple: either she stands guard over Princess Rapunzel—or she...

read more

A Fairy’s Guide to Disaster

~From USA Today Bestselling Author A.W. Hartoin~Tiny fairies. Huge adventure.Matilda Whipplethorn is about to get what she’s always wanted, and it’s a bad thing. Being a babysitter isn’t much of a dream for the average thirteen-year-old, but Matilda is anything but...

read more

Coercion

She’s got the power of a goddess.But she doesn’t know how to use it.And it’s crunch time. Her boyfriend has been possessed by an evil god from the underworld, her archenemy is raising an army of zombie-people, and her mentor has disappeared. It’s up to Jayne to save...

read more

The Gator Pit

Lured on by his freshman classmate and friend (dubbed Mole by most), Tod Whitney believes he's taken the easy route through life when he hops onto Mole's fast track fueled by dishonesty and bullying. But has he? Gradually, Tod's natural instincts are noticeably at...

read more

Isle of Bones

Protect the Power Source...Protect the Bloodline by Bringing New Witches into the World...Don't Expect to Live Long Enough to Meet Your Grandchildren... SPECIAL BONUS: Grab Book 1 Today and Binge Books 2-6 (Included) Join the over a half-million plus and experience We...

read more

Mind Dimensions (Books 0, 1, & 2)

The first 3 books in the Mind Dimensions series from a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. On sale for one week only!The Thought Readers (Mind Dimensions Book 1)Darren's had it easy his whole life. Finishing Harvard at eighteen, a lucrative job on Wall...

read more

Ghostwater

Long ago, the Monarch Northstrider created a world of his own.This world, known as Ghostwater, housed some of his most valuable experiments. Now, it has been damaged by the attack of the Bleeding Phoenix, and a team of Skysworn have been sent to recover whatever they...

read more

The Devil You Know

From critically-acclaimed author Trish Doller comes a powerful new psychological page-turner perfect for fans of Lauren Oliver and Sara Zarr.Eighteen-year-old Arcadia wants adventure. Living in a tiny Florida town with her dad and four-year-old brother, Cadie spends...

read more

The Odds of Loving Grover Cleveland

According to sixteen-year-old Zander Osborne, nowhere is an actual place—and she’s just fine there. But her parents insist that she get out of her head—and her home state—and attend Camp Padua, a summer camp for at-risk teens.Zander does not fit in—or so she thinks....

read more

Runes

Seventeen-year-old Raine Cooper has enough on her plate dealing with her father’s disappearance, her mother’s erratic behavior and the possibility of her boyfriend relocating. The last thing she needs is Torin St. James—a mysterious new neighbor with a wicked smile...

read more

Outage

Chaos reigns after an electromagnetic pulse attack destroys the country’s power grid and sends the United States back to the Dark Ages. The hit leaves fifteen-year-old Dee stranded on a farm in rural Washington, where basic survival is the top priority. But without...

read more

Girl Made of Stars

For readers of Girl in Pieces and The Way I Used to Be comes an emotionally gripping story about facing hard truths in the aftermath of sexual assault. Mara and Owen are as close as twins can get, so when Mara’s friend Hannah accuses Owen of rape, Mara doesn't know...

read more

Gilded

Sixteen-year-old Jae Hwa Lee is a Korean-American girl with a black belt, a deadly proclivity with steel-tipped arrows, and a chip on her shoulder the size of Korea itself. When her widowed dad uproots her to Seoul from her home in L.A., Jae thinks her biggest...

read more

Purgatory Is a Place Too

Sixteen-year-old Cody, Eve's new client for her Formula Two Stocks Induction business, begs champion stock car racing driver Eve McGinty, to help a friend of hers. Jessica tells a heart-rending story of being groomed by a gang for underage sex and being trafficked to...

read more

Trickster’s Choice

When you gamble with kingdoms, all bets are off. Legends are born in this thrilling and New York Times bestselling spy saga from the fantasy author who is legend herself: Tamora Pierce.Aly is from a family known for great deeds. She is the daughter of Alanna, the...

read more

Fast-Pitch Love

Seventeen-year-old Jace Waldron is hopelessly attracted to new-girl-in-school Stephanie Thornapple. But star football player Carson Ealy is already her boyfriend and doesn't tolerate rivals. Jace's hopes rise when he discovers that “S. J. Thornapple” will be an...

read more

Earthshine

Fear may be a liar, but hope can be a monster. Saylor single-handedly saved the world from a devastating solar flare...and it nearly killed her. Now her father's Alliance Military Guard must track down pirated tech, missing ships, and a rogue billionaire, and they’ve...

read more

The Soultakers

Troubled by secrets their newfound home reveals, and with tangled feelings toward those she loves, an ominous warning from a trusted friend strengthens Joy’s resolve to stay on guard, to be ready for war, both inside and out. When the treemakers are thrust into a...

read more